Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson's Woodcrafts

Claimed
5.0
117 reviews
|Carpenters|Molalla, OR 97038

36596 S Kropf Rd, Molalla, OR 97038

(503) 829-5544

https://robinsonswoodcrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

4519 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

(503) 771-0600
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

4621 Se 27th Ave

(503) 453-4271
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

8638 N Crawford St

(877) 909-9663
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

3326 NE 12th Ave

(503) 679-0565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1812 N Columbia Blvd

(503) 735-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your #1 Source for Quality Custom American Made Quilt Racks and Hangers. Affordable, Quick Service and *Free Shipping*

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Gangemi Morone on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2021, 00:39 AM
I received my quilt ladder from my daughter for Christmas. I told her I wanted it kinda late & figured I wouldn’t get it until after Christmas but was happily surprised when it showed up before Christmas. Ted saw it was a gift & made sure I received it on time. The workmanship is excellent & the service was above & beyond what you would expect in these trying times. I love it & hope to get a matching one soon!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗 we love appreciate your order and thanks for sharing the fantastic picture.

Margie Knudsen on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 00:22 AM
My order came quickly and I am extremely pleased with the workmanship. I will order from them again!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Vicky Muncy on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:04 AM
Just received my quilt hangers today... I must say, these are just freaking amazing... they add so much to a very blank wall. Thank you guys so much I appreciate your dedication & skill - you guys Rock!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :) we love hearing hi ow well you love quiet hangers. Hope to hear from you again soon.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lynn Bartley Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 15:57 PM
A friend of mine had ordered one of the multiple quilt racks and I loved it. I ordered my first one, it arrived quickly and I hung immediately and filled it with quilts. It was exactly what I wanted! I knew I wanted another one! Both times ordering was so easy, the website guides you through the process. Turnaround time is quick and the order is packed so well to assure no damage. The finished product is so beautiful and well made. Thank you Robinson’s Woodcrafts, my quilts are now displayed beautifully!
Cathy Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 08:27 AM
I purchased a hangar for an antique Navajo rug. Ted was great to work in accommodating a few changes to accommodate the weight of the rug. It came out beautiful. I will definitely buy from him in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Deb Deats Herink on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 03:01 AM
Purchased a beautifully crafted quilt hanger. Quality through and through! Thanks
Nancy Cope on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 00:18 AM
Wonderful wood quilt hanger. Will order from Robinson’s again.
Steve Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:17 AM
Great service and quality at a fair price.
Perrie Halpern on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:17 AM
Robinson's makes a wonderful product and has amazing customer service. Ted is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.