Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson's Woodcrafts

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Carpenters|Molalla, OR 97038

36596 S Kropf Rd, Molalla, OR 97038

(503) 829-5544

https://robinsonswoodcrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

4519 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

(503) 771-0600
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

4621 Se 27th Ave

(503) 453-4271

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpenters

8638 N Crawford St

(877) 909-9663
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

3326 NE 12th Ave

(503) 679-0565

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1812 N Columbia Blvd

(503) 735-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your #1 Source for Quality Custom American Made Quilt Racks and Hangers. Affordable, Quick Service and *Free Shipping*

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Ruhl Ratica on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:00 AM
I ordered a quilt hanger for my granddaughter that is due any day. I received it on Friday. It is beautiful exactly what I wanted. The craftsman ship is excellent and it was packed so securely. I had the pleasure of talking to Ted on the phone & through email during my ordering process. He is so helpful & courteous! I will be ordering all of my wood crafts from him!
Susan Chivers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:07 AM
Excellent quality and prompt service. I bought the compression hanger to display quilts on the wall. Love it.
Susan Via on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:10 AM
Have ordered to rug hangers and both were delivered quickly and look great, at a reasonable price. Thanks for great customer service and a great product!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan Smith Lewen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:10 AM
I just received my first quilt shelf/rack today and love it! The customer service was fantastic! I would definitely order again in the future!
Susan Memering McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:07 AM
The quilt ladder was everything I expected. Beautiful wood and craftsmanship. Fast delivery. It was very easy to put together. I will buy from them again.
John Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:06 AM
Everything about your company is excellent, from efficient website and ordering to quick turnaround to superior finished product. Couldn't be happier.
Beth Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:19 AM
I love this bracket. We order the version w/o knobs and finished it ourself to make sure it matched the rest of our decor. Beautifully made but still reasonably priced. THANKS!!
Ariela Berstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:12 AM
We received a beautiful piece of workmanship from Robinson’s Woodcrafts. Excellent communication and delivery!
Andrea Satterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:01 AM
I ordered a quilt ladder. Well built. Great value. Quick turnaround. Awesome customer service. Would definitely purchase again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.