Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson's Woodcrafts

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Carpenters|Molalla, OR 97038

36596 S Kropf Rd, Molalla, OR 97038

(503) 829-5544

https://robinsonswoodcrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

4519 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

(503) 771-0600
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

4621 Se 27th Ave

(503) 453-4271

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpenters

8638 N Crawford St

(877) 909-9663
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

3326 NE 12th Ave

(503) 679-0565

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1812 N Columbia Blvd

(503) 735-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your #1 Source for Quality Custom American Made Quilt Racks and Hangers. Affordable, Quick Service and *Free Shipping*

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:02 AM
very beautiful quilt holder which shipped out and arrived to me very quickly. the owner was very helpful and is very talented!
Cathy Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent craftsmanship and value. Great communication and easy to follow instructions. It was much easier to install than I ever imagined. So glad we made this decision.
Calleen Rasmussen Coiner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:12 AM
The ladder is beautiful, the service was great, timely shipping was great. It appeared that I put didn't input the credit card correctly and rather than just cancelling the order Robinson's called me. And because they said it was a little late in shipping they gave me a discount which was not necessary but appreciated. I now have a place to display a quilt that was folded and in the closet.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Christie Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:04 AM
Excellent communication and beautiful product!
Nancie Wiseman Attwater on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Great, fast service and very nice people to work with.
Thuvia Jeremy Stopford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:08 AM
They have given me great customer service. Keeping me informed of the delay and assuring me every step of the process.
Robbin Smart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:09 AM
Super fast delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Marie Giarniero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:01 AM
Excellent customer service and quality products.
Phil Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:32 AM
Received my custom quilt rack. It was done and received in a week. Love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.