Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, California 91203

435 Arden Ave, Ste 570, Glendale, California 91203

(818) 243-3838

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

74900 CA-111 #110

(760) 836-0052

2 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
North Island Dental Arts
5.0
(10) · Dental

1613 Hillside Avenue

(516) 616-4800

4 people are looking at this business

Friedman Dental Care
5.0
(56) · Dental

10345 N Port Washington Rd #150

(262) 240-9400

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Improving people's smiles is Robert Sue, DDS's passion. Dr. Sue works closely with each patient at Glendale Dental Wellness Center in Glendale, California to achieve their dental goals with customized treatment plans and a compassionate touch. He offers various advanced dental services, including sedation dentistry, and is an Elite Member of Dental Sleep Masters, an organization that focuses on sleep apnea treatments. Dr. Sue is a native of San Diego and earned his doctorate in dental surgery from the University of Southern California. He's lived in the South Pasadena area for nearly 30 years and has been actively involved in Elizabeth House, a local program that provides tempora

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 69 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Steven H. Seidman on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/04/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr. Sue is a very knowledgeable and experienced. He is very gentle, working as painlessly as possible. The entire staff is also helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Sue without reservation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 03:59 AM
Renee has a great deal of knowledge and experience and is an outstanding Hygienist with a wonderful attitude. Myrna does a fabulous job as office manager and also has a wonderful attitude.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 07:37 AM
I’v been going to Dr. Sue for about 9 years now. I appreciate that appts are on schedule and that the whole staff cares about their patients. You’re not rushed, Dr. Sue and his staff take their time to make sure you receive the best treatment. Everyone is so nice and friendly. These are the reasons why I continue to go even if it’s outside my network. Thanks everyone!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 05:21 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Sue for years. He's gentle and kind, and doesn't attack your mouth when examining you. I honestly don't trust anyone else but him when it comes to my teeth and gums. All the staff are very friendly and nice, and want to make sure you're comfortable. It's a great practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 03:47 AM
I'd been putting off my broken tooth for several years, finally it became a hazard. I also had an old metal filling that needed a new composite filling. I bit the bullet and had them done at the same time. I was in and out in an hour and 10 minutes. They made sure I was comfortable and totally pain free. Thank God for Dr Sue.
Dental work is rarely fun but I'm so glad to be all fixed up now.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:11 AM
As always my appointment was kept on schedule and smoothly, I found myself looking for a new dentist 4 years ago and I’m grateful for the referral to Dr. Sue.
Dr. Sue’s ability is unmatched as is the talent of the staff, always pleasant results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:20 AM
Appointment was on time, cost discussed with me since it was out of pocket. Both Dr. Sue and assistant were gentle, efficient and caring. If it weren't for having to keep my mouth open, I could have napped. I have chosen to stay with him though he is not covered by my insurance. That's how much I like him and his practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:13 AM
The staff are so nice!
R. Troast on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:56 AM
My entire family and I have been going to Dr. Sue for almost 30 years, through cleanings, cavities, root canals and crowns. If we weren't moving out of state at the end of this year we would continue to see him as all as possible... and we still might!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.