Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert J Vallone Dpm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
36 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92103

3363 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 295-9494

http://footandanklesandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
About

We take pride in providing excellent medical, surgical and orthopedic care for any and all foot and ankle conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BT review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
BT on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2020, 03:11 AM
I am shocked by the good reviews for this doctor. If I could give 0 stars, I would. Don't walk, run away from this doctor. Due to Dr. Vallone's negligence and substandard care I have permanent damage to my toe tendon which may cause issues and pain later on. I just finished my third corrective foot surgery because of Dr. Vallone's mistakes.
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi W. review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Heidi W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2020, 16:48 PM
I found Dr. Vallone because of his reviews. All very positive and especially related to bunion surgery, which I needed. So I finally got my surgery done 4 weeks ago and I am amazed. Dr Vallone has been great explaining the procedure and what I needed to do to have a successful outcome. My surgery went awesome, RB surgery center was awesome! There was just no pain. I made sure I followed all his instructions post op. To the tee! I’m at 4 weeks and got the go ahead today to be in my normal shoe for a few hours a day. Dr. Vallone is very confident and has a super calming bed side manner. If you’ve been told all your life to never let anyone fix your bunion ( what I’ve heard for 30 years) I’m here to tell you it was the best decision I’ve made and that is because I chose a Super Talented doctor! Thank you Dr. Vallone!
Cassandra Thompson review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Cassandra Thompson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:08 AM
I saw dr vallone for a bunionectomy and plantar fasciitis. He was great! Wonder bedside manner.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Robert M.,San Diego, Cal. review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Robert M.,San Diego, Cal. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 17:10 PM
I am a patient. The good Doctor is very knowledgeable, and honest with sensitivity and positivity. He is helping me heal and understand my feet. 5 star. ( good location too).
Sheri review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Sheri on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:26 AM
It’s been 2 years since my double hallux rigidus joint replacement surgeries and i am pain free and doing well. It is SO nice to not be constantly thinking about the pain in my big toes! It took a full year for me to be completely pain free, but it was less and less as time went on. It just took me longer. But i am doing well now. Thank you Dr. Vallone!
Anonymous review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:39 AM
Oh my gosh. Dr Vallone is a rare dr. He treated my mom with such respect I was impressed. Most doctors these days shoo you in/out. Her toe was infected from an ingrown toenail & she was in a lot of pain. He definitely knew what to do. Best doctor around.
Anonymous review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 09:09 AM
The minute my husband and I arrived at Dr. Vallones office we were greeted by a very friendly smile and helped right away. Dr Vallone was very knowledgeable and helped me with my ingrown nail. He was very warm and gentle and did not hurt at all!! I wish all doctor visits were as nice as this one!!
Anonymous review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:34 AM
Had hammer toe digging into great toe. Surgery left me with bent 2nd toe and 5th toe that had no problem now pulled over to lay under base of 4th toe which is uncomfortable in shoes plus the pad on ball of foot is very firm and taut. When pressure is applied to ball of foot the 5th toe will return to proper position.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you did not obtain a good result. I do study and plan each case, and I strive for excellent results on every patient, every day. Hammer toes are bent toes and that is why your toe was "digging into great toe". Surgery is usually very successful in correcting this, but occasionally some angulation may remain. Additional procedures are sometimes needed if there is a residual deformity. I invite you to come in to see if anything can be done to help you.

Respond to negative reviews
T R review for Robert J Vallone Dpm
T R on Wellness

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:34 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this podiatrist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Mostly Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? I Already Have Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.