Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Howell, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

2061 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 352-3522

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5150
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stanley on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/18/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr Howell is great as a surgeon and as a person. He took his time to explain in detail the diagnosis and procedures. We highly recommend him.
Ginger on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/16/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr. Howell diagnosed a dislocated finger and bc it had been several months I had to have it repaired surgically. That was 8 weeks ago and I’ve gotten very attentive care throughout. I’ve now been cut loose but if I have the need I have no doubt I’d be seen right away. Caring, gentle doctor.
Norma Scott on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 03:54 AM
Everyone was pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr. Howell answered all questions in detail. Mark who set my cast was fun and informative.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kelly on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 16:46 PM
Provided excellent caring care.
Stanley Weber on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr Howell was a blessing in disguise. He takes his time explaining his diagnosis and procedure and is very patient answering our questions. We highly recommend him. Surgery was a success and follow up. His staff is very caring and ready to help.
Olivia on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:45 AM
Superior, however unfortunate, opportunity to have Dr Howell work on my left wrist. Thorough, compassionate and excellent surgeon. Thank you Dr Howell
Becky M on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:49 AM
Dr Howell was so thorough and patient with my concerns. He was very educating and assuring.
Steve on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:38 AM
When I walked up to the counter I told them I was a new patient and I probably had 1,000 pages of forms to fill out. They laughed and handed me an iPad. It took less than 10 minutes to answer all of the questions. Super easy. Also, Dr. Howell was very professional. He spent adequate time with me to understand the issue and explained all of my options clearly. This was my first visit, but it went as smoothly as I could have hoped for.
Henry Hebebrand on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:32 AM
Dr. Howell put a plate and screws in my left wrist after a distal radius fracture, and a couple months later I was back to 100% on long distance mountain biking through Colorado. Very grateful he fixed me up; two and a half years later and the wrist is still perfect!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.