Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Deriscavage Neylan review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Katie Deriscavage Neylan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:20 AM
Your know your with the right Denist when you kids love going for check ups. There have never been a time that procedures were not explained to the fullest.. my children have never cried and or complained. If there is an issue or an emergency we always get a call right back. Dr. Brain is the best out there.
Ashleigh Erin Ice review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Ashleigh Erin Ice on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 06:49 AM
I took my three year old daughter for her first cleaning and exam yesterday. I think I was more nervous than she was. Dr. Rooney took his time in explaining to her all of the equipment he was using and even let her hold and put the dental mirror in her mouth. She thought that was so silly. Everything about the exam room was geared towards children and there was even a whiteboard with a welcome message personalized with my daughter's name. When the exam and cleaning was finished, Dr. Rooney took his time explaining things to me and answering my questions while my daughter played with the oversized teddy bear in the office! I couldn't have asked for a better first dentist's appointment for my daughter.
Theresa Virginia review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Theresa Virginia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kristin Hassan review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Kristin Hassan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:11 AM
Dr. Rooney and his staff are the best around for kids! My three kids no longer fear the dentist. From the first cleaning to fillings and sealants -- he is patient, kind and caring. I can't say enough good things about him and his office and staff. One of a kind!!
Courtney Flesch review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Courtney Flesch on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:52 AM
Thank you to the staff at Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry for making Danika's first dentist visit go as smooth as possible with a 15 month old!! Dr. Rooney and all the staff are so awesome! Would definitely recommend!
Stefanie Hutchins review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Stefanie Hutchins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:56 AM
We are so glad we found Dr. Rooney! He did a great job with my daughter who has sensory issues (5) and 3 year old son!
Amy Vestal Loveless review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Amy Vestal Loveless on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:08 AM
Dr. Rooney is amazing with our kids. My daughter has seen him for quite some time. In spite of her extensive dental issues, she has no fear of going to the dentist and looks forward to seeing him. The new office space is so nice, and you can tell a lot of care and thought went in to all the details. You can't go wrong here.
Nida Khawaja review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Nida Khawaja on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 16:00 PM
Emily Gulino review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Gulino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:31 AM
My 5 year old daughter has been a patient of Dr. Rooney's for a few years, so we were thrilled when he opened his new office right near our house. The office is clean and welcoming but most importantly Dr. Rooney and his staff did an excellent job of keeping my daughter calm and happy during her visit - she didn't want to leave when the appointment ended! I highly recommend Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.