Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RNR Tire Express - Virginia Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
460 reviews
|Tires|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

623 First Colonial Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 531-7655

https://rnrtires.com/virginia/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
4.9
(50) · Tires

22298 Bayview Cir

(757) 331-4050

5 people are looking at this business

About

RNR Tire Express is your friendly neighborhood tire shop. Shop today for top brand tires and wheels at a great price. At RNR, you'll find one of the area's largest in-stock selections, expert service and a 30-day price match guarantee. So you'll always get the best price around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
460 reviews
5414
  
418
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 11:36 AM
I like to thank Elizabeth store manager and Josh Levy District manager and the crew of RNR Tire Express First Colonial Va.beach for giving me great customer service and helping me pick out the right style and rim size,the rims change the look of my car and I get a lot compliment, I highly recommend getting your tires and rims at RNR! Thank you, Jerry
Barbara Leala McCann on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:47 AM
the employees are amazing!! Great customer service .
Copeland Annette on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:25 PM
Never again !! Got tire and rims in 2016 took me til 2019 to pay off also charge me 700 to put on 4 sensors. RIP OFF
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Suzanne Bennett Tolison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 11:27 AM
New tires, rims at a life. The staff at Hilltop location was awesome, Sean and his team were extremely helpful and friendly. We are very happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend them.
Ann Reaves on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 22:28 PM
I am beyond satisfied with the rims and tires I got. Lugo worked with me and delivered exactly what I wanted! My car is looking great and riding so smooth. I'll definitely go back with any needs that I have. My next goal is to have him and his team wrap my car, so many colors to choose from and I know they'll take great care of me with that venture as they did with my tire and rim package! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work at great prices!
Ann Reaves on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:05 AM
I am beyond satisfied with the rims and tires I got. Lugo worked with me and delivered exactly what I wanted! My car is looking great and riding so smooth. I'll definitely go back with any needs that I have. My next goal is to have him and his team wrap my car, so many colors to choose from and I know they'll take great care of me with that venture as they did with my tire and rim package! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work at great prices!
Yvonne Valenzuela on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 18:22 PM
Super fast info & service on my off day:) Thanks, Mr. Lugo!
Yvonne Valenzuela on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 11:14 AM
Super fast info & service on my off day:) Thanks, Mr. Lugo!
Allen G. Pinkerton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 11:55 AM
I just want to thank Mike and Ricky for their great customer service. They were both very helpful with all my questions and concerns. I strongly recommend them. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.