Logo White
Watch Demo

RK & Co. Jewelers

Claimed
5.0
364 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Suwanee, GA 30024

3651-A Peachtree Pkwy, Suite A, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 558-8990

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Rhyans Design Studio
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1050 E Piedmont Rd

(770) 575-5743
Richters of Atlanta
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2300 Peachtree Rd B107

(404) 355-4462
Jewelry Consultants
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

3225 Shallowford Rd # 720

(770) 977-4367

1 person is looking at this business

Harlin Diamonds
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

250 Spring St NW

(404) 688-1942

8 people are looking at this business

Culbreth Jewelers
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

3190 Atlanta Hwy

(706) 613-5409

7 people are looking at this business

About

A Fine Jewelry Store With A Purpose My name is Reza Khalaj. I am the owner of RK & Co. Jewelers located in Alpharetta, Georgia, just north of Atlanta. We are passionate about jewelry and we strive to produce a best-in-class relationship with our clients by offering superior products through a customer focused experience . . . but so does every other jeweler in the country. So why should you support RK & Co. Jewelers? Read a little farther and you’ll see what sets us apart from all other jewelers. I lost my mother to breast cancer in 2009. As a tribute to her, we replaced the ampersand in our name with a pink ribbon. To see her suffer hurt like no pain I have ever known. It is difficult

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
364 reviews
5335
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.9Google
  • 114 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Mueller on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:49 AM
Very knowledgeable of maintenance of high quality mechanical watches. As for price also very competitive. On top very customer friendly.
Robyn Kenner on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:00 AM
You don’t shop at R&K Jewelers, you consult with Reeza and Carol, and they assure you and make you feel good about your purchase - the quality and the price. They are a “repeat” performance and I wouldn’t trust my jewelry purchase to anyone else.
Michael Vicar on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:44 AM
If anyone of my Atlanta based friends and family need a knowledgeable, understanding and resourceful jewler you need to stop into RK & Co in Johns Creek and see my good friends Carol and Reza. They truly take the time to understand your needs and not shove some costume crap down your throat just to make a sale..... Also check out their amazing artwork as well and make an offer!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul Lazar on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 08:52 AM
Great experience at RK & Co. Jewlers yesterday. Reza and Carlene worked with us exhibiting great customer service and educating us at the same time; and it was nicely balanced not towards trying to get us to spend more (in fact the opposite). Great creativity on combining some pieces that were sentimental to my wife and we cant wait to see the results. Highly recommended!
Molly Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 07:15 AM
Just picked up my rings and the only thing I can say.... they are AMAZING! The customer service is so friendly and adamant to make sure you do not walk away displeased! If you ever want to buy jewelry this is the store you want to go to! Very happy we chose to do business here !
Debbie Sullivan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 06:38 AM
Highly recommend RK & Co. Jewelers. When my engagement ring couldn't be repaired, Carol spent 2 hours with me to find a setting that would fit my diamonds. They even had the new ring ready so I could wear it on our trip to Greece. I am so appreciative! They are honest, helpful and professional. I will certainly go back!
Margy Clayton Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 09:28 AM
They are wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I really enjoy going in there’ and seeing themi
Liane Engert Russell on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:11 AM
Love this shop! The owners are knowledgeable, honest, helpful and truly great folks. They did a terrific job fixing my ring in just a few days. My husband bought his wedding band from them. Very good selection of bridal sets. The shop also has many beautiful one of a kind estate pieces if you are looking for something different. I found a ring there that I just love. You will too!!
Carlene Hayes on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 04:18 AM
Reza and Carol are the most honest people you could meet. They are knowledgeable and informative about their business and your possessions or your interest in purchases. They will always be straight with their customers. They are professionals with heart.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.