Logo White
Watch Demo

RK & Co. Jewelers

Claimed
4.9
387 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Suwanee, GA 30024

3651-A Peachtree Pkwy, Suite A, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 558-8990

https://www.rkcojewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2300 Peachtree Rd B107

(404) 355-4462
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 904-6810

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(19) · Consumer Goods

3225 Shallowford Rd # 720

(770) 977-4367

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3393 Peachtree Rd NE

(404) 233-0357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Consumer Goods

875 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 592-0012

4 people are looking at this business

About

A Fine Jewelry Store With A Purpose My name is Reza Khalaj. I am the owner of RK & Co. Jewelers located in Alpharetta, Georgia, just north of Atlanta. We are passionate about jewelry and we strive to produce a best-in-class relationship with our clients by offering superior products through a customer focused experience . . . but so does every other jeweler in the country. So why should you support RK & Co. Jewelers? Read a little farther and you’ll see what sets us apart from all other jewelers. I lost my mother to breast cancer in 2009. As a tribute to her, we replaced the ampersand in our name with a pink ribbon. To see her suffer hurt like no pain I have ever known. It is difficult

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
387 reviews
5350
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.9Google
  • 114 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Falon P Sellers on Facebook

5 months ago

12/11/2019, 16:01 PM
I’ve trusted several pieces to Reza and each time my expectations have been exceeded. Every time I’ve been in the store I’ve been treated like family, I have no interested in going anywhere else for my jewelry needs.
Jack Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 02:49 AM
Very knowledgeable of maintenance of high quality mechanical watches. As for price also very competitive. On top very customer friendly.
Robyn Kenner on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:00 AM
You don’t shop at R&K Jewelers, you consult with Reeza and Carol, and they assure you and make you feel good about your purchase - the quality and the price. They are a “repeat” performance and I wouldn’t trust my jewelry purchase to anyone else.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Paul Lazar on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 08:52 AM
Great experience at RK & Co. Jewlers yesterday. Reza and Carlene worked with us exhibiting great customer service and educating us at the same time; and it was nicely balanced not towards trying to get us to spend more (in fact the opposite). Great creativity on combining some pieces that were sentimental to my wife and we cant wait to see the results. Highly recommended!
Molly Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 07:15 AM
Just picked up my rings and the only thing I can say.... they are AMAZING! The customer service is so friendly and adamant to make sure you do not walk away displeased! If you ever want to buy jewelry this is the store you want to go to! Very happy we chose to do business here !
Debbie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 06:38 AM
Highly recommend RK & Co. Jewelers. When my engagement ring couldn't be repaired, Carol spent 2 hours with me to find a setting that would fit my diamonds. They even had the new ring ready so I could wear it on our trip to Greece. I am so appreciative! They are honest, helpful and professional. I will certainly go back!
Margy Clayton Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 09:28 AM
They are wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I really enjoy going in there’ and seeing themi
Liane Engert Russell on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 03:11 AM
Love this shop! The owners are knowledgeable, honest, helpful and truly great folks. They did a terrific job fixing my ring in just a few days. My husband bought his wedding band from them. Very good selection of bridal sets. The shop also has many beautiful one of a kind estate pieces if you are looking for something different. I found a ring there that I just love. You will too!!
Carlene Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 04:18 AM
Reza and Carol are the most honest people you could meet. They are knowledgeable and informative about their business and your possessions or your interest in purchases. They will always be straight with their customers. They are professionals with heart.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.