Logo White
Watch Demo

R.j.'s Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

702 Blunk St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 812-7675

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Beck's Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2302 Pine Grv

(810) 744-6520
Joe & Ed Pest Control
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14176 Faust Ave

(313) 836-3081

About

R.J.'s Pest Control specializes in the control of ants, spiders, wasps, hornets, mosquitoes and a variety of other insects. We offer competitive pricing and a fast response time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori R. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:15 AM
He was on time, knowledgeable about my issue, and professional. I refer him to family, and friends.
Pat R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/02/2018, 06:23 AM
I would highly recommend Rick. Very thorough and knowledgeable, also very personable. Haven't seen any live buggies since he was here! Yay!
Gerald B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:21 AM
Rick was on time, went right to work and solved our problem with carpenter ants.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cavin D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/18/2018, 05:58 AM
Took care of my yellow jacket issue at a reasonable price with same day service.
John J. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/16/2018, 05:33 AM
Rick responded very quickly to request for service, though I didn't see it until the next day. Once we made contact, he arrived at my house with in 90 minutes. Bee / Wasp issue resolved! Very professional and personable.
Rich D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:01 AM
I needed help as soon as possible on a saturday afternoon, and they were able to come out right away and solve my issue. They were concerned for the safety of the patrons at our community pool where the yellow jackets were wreaking havoc. This was certainly appreciated and we will be calling them for our future needs.
Susan P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/31/2018, 11:02 AM
Fast, attentive service. Very personable. Explained the procedure which made good sense to me as a plan of action. Will return with a phone call if there is still a problem at no charge.
Marlena D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/27/2018, 07:40 AM
Rick came over and put my mind at ease. He's very professional and personable. I will definitely be using this company again if needed and will be recommending it to all.
Gail G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/24/2018, 08:13 AM
Very friendly and fast response
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.