Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 N Market St, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(375) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
About

Pet Products, Food, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5565
  
443
  
313
  
27
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Richardson review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Amy Richardson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2021, 13:10 PM
Best vet place in Chattanooga and for north Georgia — looking for recommendations.
Teresa Whisenant review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Teresa Whisenant on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 12:03 PM
they go beyond the call of duty. they genuinely car about your fur baby and for the owner
Jean Folkner review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Jean Folkner on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 10:29 AM
We love this clinic. All the staff is friendly and they really have been very kind and compassionate to our dog and to us.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patricia Lauren Isom review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Patricia Lauren Isom on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 03:23 AM
I absolutely love this place! I just adopted a stray kitten and needed a vet in the Chattanooga area. Riverview Animal Hospital was HIGHLY recommended to me. When I arrived, the staff were super nice. I was actually allowed to go back into the room with Oliver, which I loved. My tech was so sweet and the Vet that took care of my baby was soooo nice! You can tell that these people genuinely LOVE animals! It’s a bit expensive, but what vet isn’t these days?? I am very thankful for this place! Oliver Hank and I have found a home. 💕💕
Donna Payne review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Donna Payne on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 14:13 PM
A very friendly and professional staff from the time you walk in until you walk out. The Veterinarian(s) I’ve dealt with have beet excellent with Rudy, our Bischon, and explain everything they’re doing and the reasons why it’s needed! I feel that Rudy is in good hands when he is there!
Donna Payne review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Donna Payne on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 04:37 AM
A very friendly and professional staff from the time you walk in until you walk out. The Veterinarian(s) I’ve dealt with have been excellent with Rudy, our Bischon, and explain everything they’re doing and the reasons why it’s needed! I feel that Rudy is in good hands when he is there!
Amanda Eve review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Amanda Eve on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 03:16 AM
What a wonderful experience! Opie loves everyone and everyone is so amazing and nice. Thank you.
Pam Beavers review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Pam Beavers on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:45 AM
Thank you Dr. Tai . Star is doing better Star and me think you are the best Dr. ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Elizabeth Rudolph review for Riverview Animal Hospital
Elizabeth Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 05:09 AM
After many years of attending another local vet hospital we recently made a switch to Riverview since it was much closer to home, and we are very happy with the care and service they provide! We would give them a 4/4 paws! Extra brownie points for: -kind and professional -multiple doctors -affordable care -open every day
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.