Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
672 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

1165 S Columbia Rd Ste B, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
672 reviews
5567
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy E. review for Riverside Dental
Cindy E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:58 AM
I actually don't mind having to go to the dentist. I have always had nothing but good to say.
Carl (COLL) A. review for Riverside Dental
Carl (COLL) A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:27 AM
Great Job! Very flexible and saw me quickly
Carl (COLL) A. review for Riverside Dental
Carl (COLL) A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:09 AM
Feedback Great Job! Very flexible and saw me quickly
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cindy E. review for Riverside Dental
Cindy E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:04 AM
Great! I actually don't mind having to go to the dentist. I have always had nothing but good to say.
Anonymous review for Riverside Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 13:21 PM
Riverside provided me with quality dental care; friendly dentist hygienist and staff; and I appreciated email, e-scheduling& billing.
Anonymous review for Riverside Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:02 AM
New to Grand Forks - found great new dental practice. Riverside provided me with quality dental care; friendly dentist hygienist and staff; and I appreciated email, e-scheduling& billing.
Betsy H. review for Riverside Dental
Betsy H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 16:26 PM
Great. Thanks!
Betsy H. review for Riverside Dental
Betsy H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:06 AM
A ok Great. Thanks!
Kristine P. review for Riverside Dental
Kristine P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:22 AM
The staff is excellent and friendly and informative, from the front desk to my hygienist, to the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.