Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amundson Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
333 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, NDย 58201

2600 Demers Avenue, Ste 107, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 772-0171

https://www.dentistgrandforks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(8) ยท Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Amundson Dental Associates Provides Preventive Care, Dental Implants, Dentures and Bridges and Post-Treatment Care to the Grand Forks, ND Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
333 reviews
5โ˜…326
ย ย 
4โ˜…3
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…0
ย ย 
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
audrey m. review for Amundson Dental Associates
audrey m. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

5 months ago

09/04/2021, 12:29 PM
I have a lower partial from Amundson Dental and I just want to say I love my smile now. They did awesome job. ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Dawn Chan review for Amundson Dental Associates
Dawn Chan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 15:11 PM
Dr. Roger Amundson is always professional and gentle. He also treats me as if I know about my own health and body, which can sometimes be rare with medical/dental professionals. In other words, he doesn't treat me like I know nothing, which is important. No matter if it's a standard cleaning or something more serious, I'm always satisfied and reassured by the time I leave. I've driven all the way from Rochester, Minnesota because I don't want to find a dentist here.
Ashley Turner review for Amundson Dental Associates
Ashley Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 10:09 AM
My kids love their dentist ! Caleb loves to learn about his teeth when he goes in for his visits, Kami loves how kind everyone is . Thank you dr Amundson And Kim for the Texas Roadhouse certificates โค๏ธ #bestdentistever
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Carma Hanson review for Amundson Dental Associates
Carma Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 19:42 PM
The staff at Amundson Dental are amazing. Our entire family has been coming here for years and we love their amazing customer service, the friendly and competent staff and the exceptional care they provide. They come with my highest recommendations (and I hate dentists but I LOVE MY dentist - Dr. Amundson!!)
Cristina Calin review for Amundson Dental Associates
Cristina Calin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:16 AM
Welcoming, warm, friendly family business environment! Caring, good listeners, dedicated and up to date! It is a pleasure to go visit!
Doug Bry review for Amundson Dental Associates
Doug Bry on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 21:42 PM
Most thorough root canal ever had, no pain!! Best looking. most perfect cap I ever had done, super friendly and caring staff)))
Ellen Rose review for Amundson Dental Associates
Ellen Rose on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:08 AM
I have received excellent care from Dr. Amundson and his wonderful staff for I guess 20 years now. They are the best and I no longer have to pry my fingers off of the dentist chair when they're done with me. Virtually pain free!!
Brody Davidson review for Amundson Dental Associates
Brody Davidson on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Susanna B. review for Amundson Dental Associates
Susanna B. on PatientConnect365
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 19:30 PM
Dakota Dental Associates is a wonderful dentist office. All of the staff is kind and helpful. The dentists are very skilled and also gentle. I enjoy going to the dentist now, I feel comfortable there. I recommend DDA to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.