Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Oaks Advanced Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

142 Leisure Ln, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 939-5935

https://www.riveroaksadvanceddentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1197) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

We take great pride in offering the latest technology and the most comfortable solutions for taking care of your smile. Exemplary patient care, outstanding aesthetic results, compassion, and integrity are the paramount values of our practice. We know that for many individuals a visit to the dentist can be stressful. That is why in addition to achieving dental excellence, we strive to create an environment that is both gentle and caring. As your trusted dentist in Columbia, we’ll pay close attention to your dental goals and then customize a treatment plan based on what works best for you and your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mara Peters review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Mara Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:22 AM
wonderful staff and Dr Duke is top notch
Bill Davis review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Bill Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Dr. Duke is amazing and her staff make you feel relaxed and comfortable the entire time you are there. I am getting my first crown right now and she did a great job! I’m grateful to have a caring Dr to work on me.
Sue Busbee review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Sue Busbee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 13:35 PM
Everyone is gracious and kind. Dr. Dukes listens and answers questions with confidence and grace. She takes time to make sure you are comfortable. This practice is wonderful!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Debbie McCravy Sowell review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Debbie McCravy Sowell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr Dukes is wonderful - very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Same for the entire staff. They all make going to the dentist as good an experience as it could possibly be.
Danielle Tanner review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Danielle Tanner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:31 AM
Great dentist for all dental work! I highly recommend River Oaks Advanced Dentistry! Doctor Dukes is amazing!
Ed Spratt review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Ed Spratt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:51 AM
The sincere attention they pay to you ais so far above and beyond. I certainly appreciate everything they do, espically Dr. Dukes..
Ashley Witter review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Ashley Witter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:36 AM
The staff is always super friendly. They were so kind and patient with my daughter during her first dental appointment. Dr. Duke is an excellent dentist! Highly recommend 😀
Bert Ligon review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Bert Ligon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:25 AM
Friendly, easy, comfortable experience. Yep, a visit to the dentist.
Kevin Jacobs review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Kevin Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:13 AM
Love this place! Staff is very helpful and friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.