Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River Oaks Advanced Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

142 Leisure Ln, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 939-5935

https://www.riveroaksadvanceddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1148) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

We take great pride in offering the latest technology and the most comfortable solutions for taking care of your smile. Exemplary patient care, outstanding aesthetic results, compassion, and integrity are the paramount values of our practice. We know that for many individuals a visit to the dentist can be stressful. That is why in addition to achieving dental excellence, we strive to create an environment that is both gentle and caring. As your trusted dentist in Columbia, we’ll pay close attention to your dental goals and then customize a treatment plan based on what works best for you and your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danny Roof review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Danny Roof on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:04 AM
Very nice and professional a pleasure to go to the dentist
Zana Bennett review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Zana Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:43 AM
I highly recommend River Oaks Advanced Dentistry! Dr. Duke and her team are absolutely wonderful and made my first visit stress free and I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door! Fran is great and was very gentle and kind when doing my teeth whiting! She explained step by step and made sure I was doing okay during the whole thing. Dr. Duke was nice and honest with my teeth and I trust her 100%. If you’re looking for a dentist or need a change- this is the place to go!! Thank you River Oaks for a great experience. Looking forward to my next visit!
Donnie Stack review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Donnie Stack on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:16 AM
Staff is very knowledgeable and effecient
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Willene D. Stack review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Willene D. Stack on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:48 AM
Jennifer was very friendly. professional, and did a great job. Molly was also helpful and is a great dentist.
Karen N Gibson review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Karen N Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:04 AM
Great dentist! Great hygienists!
Patty Hedges Larimore review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Patty Hedges Larimore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:16 AM
Great, professional staff, clean offices. Files insurance for patients that makes it easier and faster.
Kimberly Glenn review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Kimberly Glenn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 14:53 PM
Experienced hygienist,attentive staff and great dentist
Patricia Graham review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Patricia Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 16:14 PM
Excellent work and friendly atmosphere.
Joe Edens III review for River Oaks Advanced Dentistry
Joe Edens III on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:56 AM
Personnel and expertise! Very friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.