Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32224

11555 Central Pkwy #1104, Ste 1104, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 370-3257

https://rivercityptjax.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001
5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

721 A1A Beach Blvd #7

(904) 436-5576

4 people are looking at this business

About

River City Physical Therapy is a physical therapy clinic located in Jacksonville, FL that specializes in working with active adults who care about their health and need help overcoming pain or injury. Most people that seek physical therapy services from River City Physical Therapy enjoy running, working out, playing their favorite sport, and living an active lifestyle. The clinic is centrally located in Jacksonville, FL and easily accessed from all areas of town. If you tried multiple medical providers and still haven't found the permanent relief you are looking for then it's time to call River City Physical Therapy and speak to Dr. Nick today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet S Platt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 15:46 PM
Dennis Holler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 19:36 PM
How often do we take for granted that first step out of bed in the morning! The moment the heel hits the ground and you cringe in agony. The world of plantar issues that many of us know so well! The first time i meet Dr Scoto was at a community function he was speaking at. I was immediately drawn in by his immense knowledge base mixed in with his down to earth personality. When i first sat down with Nick, I was spending my mornings limping around. We progressed through a collection of exercises and manipulations of the next few short weeks. We built upon the tools I was leaning each week. What had been a 6-9 month issue was being addressed in 6 weeks. I had forgotten what it meant to climb out of bed pain free! Thank you Nick!!!!
Erica Soha on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 20:06 PM
Nick at River City Physical Therapy is phenomenal! I had a herniated cervical disk that left me in pain and unable to do my normal exercise routine for several months. I had previously been to another physical therapist, a masseuse, a chiropractor, and an orthopedist who gave me a steroid injection. Although I found a bit of relief with these other professionals, Nick gave me the exercises and care I really needed to move forward with my injury. I am just upset I didn't go to him sooner. He truly cares about getting you better in as quick of a time frame as possible. My injury was also unique in that I wanted to return to lifting heavy weights at the gym, besides just returning to normal functionality. He understood my goals and has worked with me to achieve them. I highly recommend going to see him for all your small and large ailments!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Clare Stong on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 13:11 PM
Went to see Nick after foot pain from a workout that just wouldn't go away. Had the pain for probably 2 months. I knew Nick from church, and he suggested some stretches I should do on my own for what was most likely plantar fasciitis. Turns out I wasn't really doing them correctly, and after a few weeks he suggested I come in to his office. He showed me the proper amount of pressure I should be applying when doing the foot massage, and just 2 days later I felt almost 100%. Nick is very knowledgeable and friendly, but firm with what you need to do to get better. He doesn't forget about you! He's very good at follow up. Recommend to anyone!
Cristi Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:57 AM
Paige Mechling on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:03 AM
Melanie Wiles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 21:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.