Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lawrence, KS 66049 United States

4311 W 6th St C, Ste C, Lawrence, KS 66049 United States

(785) 856-0423

https://rcclawrence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(232) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

9120 W 135th St #205

(913) 897-8382
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611
About

Chiropractic · Cupping · Kinesiology Tape · Massage Therapy · Alternative & Holistic Health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Clare Gorres review for River City Chiropractic
Shannon Clare Gorres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:04 AM
Thanks so much for fixing my back after a yoga injury! I’ve been feeling great!
Mary Modeer review for River City Chiropractic
Mary Modeer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2019, 02:18 AM
I have been to Dr. Charlie for a massage. She did a fabulous massage on my neck and scalp. I often suffer from what doctors refer to as idiopathic pain on my scalp, and I left with no pain or tightness. I am used to deep tissue massage, which can be painful, so if you are looking for a good massage, that isn't painful I highly recommend Dr. Charlie Herman DC.
Heather Graham review for River City Chiropractic
Heather Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:51 AM
I had a 1 hour massage which included the CBD oil and cupping. Amazing experience! And it was a full hour hands on!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Megan Peck review for River City Chiropractic
Megan Peck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Ramone Addington review for River City Chiropractic
Ramone Addington on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 06:59 AM
This place is amazing. Warm comfortable atmosphere. People are nice and friendly. Great service always. Highly recommend.
Daniel B. Billen review for River City Chiropractic
Daniel B. Billen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 11:18 AM
I came to River City Chiropractic with extreme pain in my lower neck - and an unrelated case of shin splints (something that has haunted me for years). A couple weeks later, I'm a new man - my neck feels great and my shin splints are totally gone. Dr. Charlie not only gave me general adjustments to ensure my body was aligned properly, she taught me stretches and exercises that targeted my pain points that I plan on implementing for life. I'm so thankful that I'm now able to get back to living! Thanks, Dr. Charlie!!
Jessica Tyler review for River City Chiropractic
Jessica Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:38 AM
Thank you Dr Charlie for an amazing Thai Herbal Massage! The combination of heat herbs and touchwas just what I was missing, and didn’t even know it!
Paul Kasishke review for River City Chiropractic
Paul Kasishke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:45 AM
Jacque Chavez review for River City Chiropractic
Jacque Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 10:14 AM
I started seeing Dr. Charlie for prenatal care and know it made a huge difference in how I felt. I'm continuing to see her postpartum and always feel better after my visits. She has adjusted my little one a couple of times as well. She goes above and beyond to provide you information and is generally interested in you and your family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.