Logo White
Watch Demo

Rita Ranch Automotive and Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
217 reviews
|Tires|Tucson, AZ 85747

7441 S Houghton Rd, Tucson, AZ 85747

(520) 574-2000

https://www.ritaranchauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(149) · Automotive

370 W Grant Rd

(520) 623-6452

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Automotive

512 N 6th Ave

(520) 623-3974

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(130) · Tires

1220 S Calle De Las Casitas

(520) 625-4700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
217 reviews
5162
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
113
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.5Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlin Hail on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 05:38 AM
I needed my oil changed before a last minute weekend trip and only had a day to get it done. I don't have a regular shop that I go to, but I do now! I got to Rita Ranch Automotive and Tire when they opened, at 7:30am. TJ was the technician that serviced my vehicle. I explained to him my time crunch for the day and he was able to have me out of the shop by 8am. That never happens! TJ was very thorough, friendly and professional. I will definitely be back for my next oil change!
Cassi Dunleavy on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 06:44 AM
terrible shop they misdiagnose people and over charge them. never going back
Patti Catania on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 05:10 AM
those guys are awesone they do fantastic work and the price is great. I would most def recommend them! Thank u for all ur hard work!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dan Santamaria on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 04:37 AM
I’ve brought my last two Tesla Model S’s to this shop to have new wheels and tires mounted and balanced. I’ve been very pleased with the care they take when mounting them. I’ll continue to bring my vehicles to them!
Business Response:

Great pictures! Thank you for sharing!

Russell Feery on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 02:56 AM
After being loyal customers of Brakemax next door for over a decade we were in need of a better shop as they went downhill in the last year. We then found out the good mechanics from BrakeMax ended up at Rita Ranch Automotive! We are glad we found this shop and have had 3 vehicles worked on. They are really friendly, do good work and are fair. By far the best in the area!
Nichole Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 14:40 PM
I stopped in mid day, spur of the moment, to see about getting an oil change. The staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful, honest, and to the point! They have quite a nice waiting area that I utilized to help my son with his homework😉. We were in and out in less than an hour. Amazing work! Amazing prices! Amazing employees!! Highly recommend!! Thanks guys!
Ron Rosenberg on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2020, 14:08 PM
Thank you for the Alignment. please be careful about what you recommend to people.. be aware of correct specs. Honor First.....
Roger Myers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:15 AM
Fast, affordable and SUPER friendly staff.
Jorge Alberto on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 05:00 AM
These guys did an engine swap for us and they knocked it out of the park. We have no complaints at all would highly recommend. Check out their IG post for some pics. https://www.instagram.com/p/B6-yoVbgVlG/…
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.