Logo White
Watch Demo

Rio Mar Dental

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fullerton, CA 92832

201 N Euclid St, Rio Mar Dental, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 578-6768

https://www.riomardental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
About

General dentistry, restorative treatment, crown and brige, implants, pediatric sedation dentistry, 3D imaging, digital dentistry, orthodontics. Spanish - English bilingual doctors. Most insurances accepted including denti-cal (caloptima)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Fuentes on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 12:29 PM
excelente muy buena atención con amabilidad y respeto 👍
Yvonne Khoury on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 06:22 AM
This is the best Dental Office in OC. They speak both English and Spanish. They are accepting new patients. And they do accept Medi-Cal. I love this place because of the care that is provided by both Dr. Rios and Dr. Martinez. The reason I needed to make an appointment was because my teeth and gums have become more sensitive over the last couple years. So, I called my insurance and asked if they would find me a Dentist that was accepting new patients. They suggested Rio Mar D... Continue Reading
Rosie Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 04:16 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist that is friendly and really cares about you.. this is the place. I highly recommend it, i really enjoy my visits.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kate Minor on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2020, 02:08 AM
I recommend.. that you try them out.... They are professional... efficient...caring....and put you first.....
Sue Brekenfeld on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:34 AM
Where do I start? My husband went in during this coronavirus crisis. Both dentists were there, keeping the office open for emergencies. God bless them. Warm, professional couple who call you by name and efficiently diagnose your pain. We would recommend this office to everyone. Office is clean, smells good, music is fab, prices are reasonable. This should be your dentist!
Jonathan Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:37 AM
Amazing staff, friendly and very helpful Dentist. Very clean and up to date equipment.
Elain Nermon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:40 AM
I've had my previous dentist for almost ten years ... I started going to Rio Mar Dental for the past few years and am so glad I switched doctors. They are gentle, informative, thorough and very professionally NICE! I get automated reminders of my appointment which is very helpful. Their state of the art equipment actually found some issues with my blood vessels which prompted me to see my medical doctor. As a result, we discovered an ascending aortic aneurysm which was taken care of. My latest appointment discovered an old root canal that needs to be redone ... these are things you never think about and are thankful that these doctors are so thorough ... I am very thankful for and to them ... very helpful indeed!
Gemma Carpio on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 03:00 AM
Love, Love, Love Rio Mar Dental. Having a big family with 5 children is a blessing. Having dentists who caters to our family of all ages in the fashion of Rio Mar Dental is also a blessing. The office is inviting with state of the art equipment and the staff makes us feel anxiety free.
Maria Fernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 06:09 AM
The staff at Rio Mar is fantastic. I am terrified of the dentist and they made me feel so at ease and so comfortable that it made my experience really smooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.