Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rio Mar Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fullerton, CA 92832

201 N Euclid St, Rio Mar Dental, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 578-6768

https://www.riomardental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

General dentistry, restorative treatment, crown and brige, implants, pediatric sedation dentistry, 3D imaging, digital dentistry, orthodontics. Spanish - English bilingual doctors. Most insurances accepted including denti-cal (caloptima)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5168
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricela Becerra on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:00 AM
Very Nice place and Super Friendly Staff!
Noemi Morris on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 00:34 AM
The staff are super nice and friendly!
José Ángel Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2020, 03:50 AM
Río Mar Dental es un lugar agradable y un excelente servicio
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Elias Dominguez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2020, 05:02 AM
The husband and wife team are professional, courteous and thorough. Office is clean and inviting. Gracias!
Gloria Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 12:29 PM
excelente muy buena atención con amabilidad y respeto 👍
Yvonne Khoury on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 06:22 AM
This is the best Dental Office in OC. They speak both English and Spanish. They are accepting new patients. And they do accept Medi-Cal. I love this place because of the care that is provided by both Dr. Rios and Dr. Martinez. The reason I needed to make an appointment was because my teeth and gums have become more sensitive over the last couple years. So, I called my insurance and asked if they would find me a Dentist that was accepting new patients. They suggested Rio Mar D... Continue Reading
Rosie Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 04:16 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist that is friendly and really cares about you.. this is the place. I highly recommend it, i really enjoy my visits.
Kate Minor on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:08 AM
I recommend.. that you try them out.... They are professional... efficient...caring....and put you first.....
Sue Brekenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 03:34 AM
Where do I start? My husband went in during this coronavirus crisis. Both dentists were there, keeping the office open for emergencies. God bless them. Warm, professional couple who call you by name and efficiently diagnose your pain. We would recommend this office to everyone. Office is clean, smells good, music is fab, prices are reasonable. This should be your dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.