Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rino’s Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

998 E Market St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 586-6161

http://rinosautosales.com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.7
(14) · Used Car Dealers

216 Hartzell Rd

(260) 749-5605
4.6
(81) · Used Car Dealers

7315 US-27

(260) 402-6585
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
4.6
(10) · Used Car Dealers

425 E Parr Rd

(260) 589-5163
About

Tune-Ups, Tires, Struts, Oil Changes, Oil, Foreign Or Domestic, Filter, Exhaust, Computerized Engine Analysis, Brakes, Batteries, Ase Certified, All Major & Minor Repair, Alignment, A C Service & Repair, Kyb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
558
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Alyssa Joseph review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Brad Alyssa Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 15:39 PM
Angie Appleget Gibbons review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Angie Appleget Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 13:31 PM
Crystal Joseph review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Crystal Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 18:15 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Angela G. review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Angela G. on BBB

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:40 AM
For over 20 yrs, my husband and I have bought multiple vehicles from Rino's Auto Sales. They have always been very thorough during the search to find what we are looking for, with the paperwork, and explaining the features of the vehicle after purchase. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. We have the service center do our oil changes and maintenance work. This is beneficial when we are trading for the next vehicle purchase because they know that the vehicle has been maintained and had appropriate service checks. Our 3 kids and extended family members also buy their vehicles from Rino's Auto Sales becuase of their quality and integrity.
Terry Kunkler review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Terry Kunkler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 17:16 PM
Very friendly staff nobody acts better than thou witch means a lot to me I'm one of the drivers but if I buy another vehicle i will try to buy it here at least try reason I'm on fixed income now ya know the rest of the story
James Grier Jr. review for Rino’s Auto Sales
James Grier Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 10:36 AM
Sherry Saddler Chandler review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Sherry Saddler Chandler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 01:17 AM
Love my new Traverse! Roger Langenkamp was great, getting the exact car I wanted for a great price. It's nice to purchase a car from a business that you can trust to give you a fair and honest deal!
Donna Salyers-Staley review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Donna Salyers-Staley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:05 AM
Kris Stein review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Kris Stein on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 11:21 AM
Superior customer service. Highly recommended. Thanks Rino's
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.