Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rino’s Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

998 E Market St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 586-6161

http://rinosautosales.com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.7
(14) · Used Car Dealers

216 Hartzell Rd

(260) 749-5605
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
4.6
(81) · Used Car Dealers

7315 US-27

(260) 402-6585
4.6
(10) · Used Car Dealers

425 E Parr Rd

(260) 589-5163
About

Tune-Ups, Tires, Struts, Oil Changes, Oil, Foreign Or Domestic, Filter, Exhaust, Computerized Engine Analysis, Brakes, Batteries, Ase Certified, All Major & Minor Repair, Alignment, A C Service & Repair, Kyb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
558
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Coley Werling review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Julie Coley Werling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 14:36 PM
We have boughten 3 vehicles from them and sent many people including family members there way. Very honest and helpful!
Angela B. review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Angela B. on BBB

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 09:07 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Rino Auto. I called and spoke with**** when I found a car online that I was interested in. As I am from Fort Wayne, I have had some poor experiences with auto dealers but he was very up front and easy to work with. When I arrived, *****, ****, and *** all helped me get the car I loved for a great price. They were so welcoming and I felt no pressure. I will definitely be back when I need to purchase another vehicle! Thanks!
Mary B. review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Mary B. on BBB

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:04 AM
After shopping other dealers I stopped at Rino Auto Sales on Celina I was greeted by *** ******** within a hour and test driving 3 cars *** made me a great deal and I was on my way home in my new car .It certainly was one of my best buying experience in my auto purchase. I would recommend *** at Rinos for a good deal and a great experience
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brian E review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Brian E on BBB

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 20:56 PM
As a regular customer at Rino Auto Sales, I am consistently more than satisfied with the personal attention I receive there. I get my car and truck serviced at Rinos and always get excellent professional service. If my vehicle needs something other than routine service, I always get a call from the service department telling me what they found, what they recommend, and how much it will cost. When I am waiting in the comfortable customer waiting area, the owners often stop by to say hi and to make sure I have everything I need. I would highly recommend Rinos for all of your auto needs.
Michael P review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Michael P on BBB

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:57 AM
Back story: After a horrific experience with the Ford dealership in Montpelier OH. I found the vehicle she was looking for here. I'm from Ft. Wayne In. and have never done business with Rino's before. We called and inquired on a vehicle that they had only posted on-line the evening prior and asked for time to see it. With no confirmation that I would purchase it, they pulled it off the lot for me despite other inquiries. After explaining the circumstances as to why we returned the previous vehicle and that the salesman openly admitted he sold me a substandard vehicle (to their credit they accepted the vehicle back). Now:**** and****** at Rino's held the vehicle despite other local interests, we now own a very clean car (and fresh oil change thanks ***). I'm a Chevy guy and have 1 dealership I typically deal with locally. These two guys changed my mind, neither gave me the "salesman" presence or persistence and I will look to them first on my next purchase. **** ******* US ARMY (Retired)
Sandra M review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Sandra M on BBB

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 15:58 PM
I have done business with *** ******* for several years. I follow him wherever he goes.I have recently purchased a new used car from *** ******* of Rhino's Auto Sales. I am completely satisfied with my purchase, the service, and the quality of my vehicle. My money has been well spent. I have shared with others the options at Rino Auto Sales. I trust *** *******. I trust what Rhino?s Auto sales offers.
Jamie Klenke review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Jamie Klenke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:16 AM
Great cars!!
Margie Compson review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Margie Compson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:45 AM
Terrific selection, many to look at and choose from
Michele Mallory review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Michele Mallory on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.