Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rino’s Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
90 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

998 E Market St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(419) 586-6161

http://rinosautosales.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.7
(14) · Used Car Dealers

216 Hartzell Rd

(260) 749-5605
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
4.6
(81) · Used Car Dealers

7315 US-27

(260) 402-6585
4.6
(10) · Used Car Dealers

425 E Parr Rd

(260) 589-5163
About

Tune-Ups, Tires, Struts, Oil Changes, Oil, Foreign Or Domestic, Filter, Exhaust, Computerized Engine Analysis, Brakes, Batteries, Ase Certified, All Major & Minor Repair, Alignment, A C Service & Repair, Kyb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
558
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charla Sicking review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Charla Sicking on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 07:39 AM
very great place to buy a car, i drove 2 hours to get there and with out a doubt the easiest place I have dealt with.
John Sacher review for Rino’s Auto Sales
John Sacher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:07 AM
frienly, experienced, tell it like it is
Sherry Garwick Davis review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Sherry Garwick Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 11:52 AM
I love my new slightly used Nissan Altima. Rinos is the bomb! Great service, good prices, easy peasy.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jeremy Hinton review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Jeremy Hinton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 22:10 PM
Erin Zimmerly review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Erin Zimmerly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 18:02 PM
Rino's will always have us as customers! Fantastic customer service and Doug Smith will take care of you!! We have purchased every vehicle we have owned from Doug and highly recommend that you do too!!! You will be very happy with how your treated and continously taken care of! Top notch!
Brianna Deardoff review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Brianna Deardoff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:52 AM
Very rude people do not recommend to anyone
Deb Hemmelgarn review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Deb Hemmelgarn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 21:02 PM
Great, personal customer service! Love my new Traverse!!!
Megan Cotterman review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Megan Cotterman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 14:12 PM
Great customer service! Honest, wonderful owners and salesmen! Would highly recommend getting a vehicle here!
Michelle Gillette review for Rino’s Auto Sales
Michelle Gillette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 17:57 PM
My daughter got a vehicle there today and she loves it .. thank you.. Kyllee Gillette
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.