Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, IN 46176 United States

30 W Rampart St #240, Ste 230, Shelbyville, IN 46176 United States

(317) 392-2301

https://www.rigsbeeorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(348) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(58) · Dentists

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North

(317) 435-4794
5.0
(53) · Dentists

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N

(317) 776-1100
5.0
(230) · Orthodontists

8140 Oaklandon Rd

(317) 823-8338
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
About

At Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics, we help patients achieve beautifully healthy smiles. Drs. Tasha Hall, Andrew Raber, and our team work closely with each patient and the family, for the best experience and most amazing results!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5167
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittany Bowers review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Brittany Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 02:05 AM
Very friendly office staff. Always runs on time and they are very accommodating.
Talaina Mendenhall Mounce review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Talaina Mendenhall Mounce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:36 AM
I love Rigsbee hall orthodontist. The entire staff is great, and so friendly,and helpful! I enjoy my visits. I highly recommend them.
Courtney Cameron Sherwood review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Courtney Cameron Sherwood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:52 AM
We love Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics! Joe and I had our teeth corrected by Dr. Rigsbee. We are both happy with his work and look forward to working with Dr. Hall too!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bobbie Fairchild Lindsey review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Bobbie Fairchild Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:34 AM
Ability to change appts or get you in on short notice.
Victoria Patton Seaborn review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Victoria Patton Seaborn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:06 AM
Very helpful and make it easy to understand the treatment
Amber Corum Hill review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Amber Corum Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:39 AM
We love Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics! The staff are great. They work with us on scheduling around school hours. They put me through adult braces and my high school son through braces. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend them for anyone with Orthodontic needs!
Crystal Basey review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Crystal Basey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:39 AM
Great first impression with the consultation. My son is ready for his braces.
David Schwartz review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
David Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Everyone there is very caring and friendly! They do a great job working with my schedule. And they done an amazing job on my teeth!
April Minnemann review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
April Minnemann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:16 AM
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Payment plans were affordable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.