Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adāna Thompson Adams review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Adāna Thompson Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:37 AM
We had the best experience at Rick Ridings this week. Thanks Wes, we so appreciated your knowledge and your kindness. Thanks Jim, you walked us through our paperwork and answered all our questions perfectly. I'll be recommending Rick Ridings and Wes to all my friends looking for a new car. Oh....and I love my Nissan Sentra and those beautiful roses!
Mike Hall review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Mike Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:27 AM
Hoppy is an exceptional sales professional
Phill Winecke review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Phill Winecke on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2014, 06:52 AM
Bought a used 2013 Fusion SE from Wes @ Rick Ridings early in May. He took care of everything I wanted easily and worked with me to get the deal I needed. Thanks!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kami Davis review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Kami Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 09:53 AM
Tony is the man!! :)
Nadia Fogal review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Nadia Fogal on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 06:54 AM
Had very good service when I went in looking for a replacement vehicle for my jeep. I left with a 2012 Dodge Avenger and couldn't be happier! Wes was extremely patient with me. He was very friendly and very easy to talk to. I would recommend anyone to go see him!
Justin Wilson review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Justin Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 09:15 AM
I recently bought a Saturn ion. Troy Moore did an outstanding job from our first conversation till I drove off the lot. I will be referring this team to everyone I know is in the market to buy a car!
Scott Johnson review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Scott Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 03:19 AM
Wes was the best! Very informative every step of the way, easy to get ahold of but never pushy. The pricing of the used cars is great and there is no need to bargain. Will send my family and friends all their way. We will be back.
Gene Redman review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Gene Redman on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 09:14 AM
I bought a Sebring 2.5 months ago and have to pay $700 in repairs since, including greasing bearings and tire rods and when I asked the mechanic about the amount he told me in was normal wear and tear. One or two problems I might understand, but not four and not what had to be replaced.
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Wallace review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Beth Wallace on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 05:06 AM
I just took delivery of my 2014 Ford Explorer from Rick Ridings this evening. What a great experience we had dealing with them. They rolled out the red carpet for us & were very accommodating to all of my wants. A special Thanks going out to Rodney Thompson & Troy Moore for going above & beyond the call of duty - You guys get two thumbs up !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.