Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Fonner review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Pat Fonner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:06 AM
Great car and great people to deal with, will buy from this dealership again. Thanks to are sellsman he did a great job.
Jason M Coffey review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jason M Coffey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:04 AM
Love these guys. Can't go wrong here. Chris and Steve are great!
Teresa Worstell review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Teresa Worstell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:14 AM
First time we have even looked for a car at Rick Riding's and we had a great experience. They had the right car and Right price we were looking for and wonderful to deal with. Thanks Troy u were friendly and patient with us Thank u.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cathy Pruitt review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Cathy Pruitt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:54 AM
Went in today thinking I had an issue with my F150/no one made me feel like I was nuts when nothing was wrong. They have the best service people who explain why I thought something was wring... vs arguing with someone every time at Ford City of champaign... I'll be making the drive for oil changes, and any other items I need done from now on!
Kim Breckenridge review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Kim Breckenridge on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:22 AM
Best sales staff ever!! No pressure, very knowledgable, great selection. My family has bought several cars from Rick Ridings and will continue to use their great sales and service.
Respond to negative reviews
Caty Hyndman review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Caty Hyndman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 07:41 AM
I had the experience of working with Rhett today and it was an amazing experience! Sent me home in a 2013 Impala and I love it!
Cristi Breitwiser Meyers review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Cristi Breitwiser Meyers on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 07:18 AM
I have always absolutely dreaded car shopping.....until today! My husband and I had the best experience ever with Tony Wesselman! Tony was polite, kind, honest and straightforward. Everything you could ask for in a car buying experience. Next time we have a need We will be happy to make the 130 mile drive again to do business with Tony and Rick Ridings Ford! We love the new ride!
Brandon Bryant review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Brandon Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2014, 08:33 AM
Just purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion yesterday and they offered me the best customer service I could've asked for! Wes Shields is a great salesperson there and cares for his customers... I'd recommend giving them a visit for your next vehicle
Lindsay Hannagan Berlatsky review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Lindsay Hannagan Berlatsky on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 10:13 AM
Wes Schield was a huge help in making our purchase easy/fun! He is very personable which is key in selling! We are happy with our choice and knew it was meant to be when the choice became smooth and easy.....thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.