Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Crowe review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Ashlee Crowe on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 08:24 AM
Rick Ridings has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Chris Mataya is one of the nicest people to deal with. He literally went out of his way to make sure we had an awesome car that we can afford. Absolutely recommend this dealership for any auto purchase!
Raelyn Davis review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Raelyn Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 09:30 AM
Was just there this a.m. for oil change there a great bunch of folks
Jason Crider review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jason Crider on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 09:07 AM
Easy to work with!!!! Hoppy is great to deal with.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Cheryl Deckard review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Cheryl Deckard on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 09:58 AM
I just bought my Ford Escape! John Prater was great! I had been in & spoke with him previously. He really listened to me. He took the time to find out what I was looking for & what was important to me. John made the process easy & fun. The paperwork was completed for us while we went to lunch, came back & signed the papers. Rick Ridings is customer oriented & super friendly. I highly recommend them. Especially John, stop in & see the pic of his handsome sons on his desk.
Shelbi Swartzentruber review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Shelbi Swartzentruber on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:54 AM
We looked for a car for several weeks, finding nothing and feeling a bit abused by the majority of the dealerships we had been to. We drive to Rick Ridings and were helped by Wes and finally felt taken care of. Everything he showed us was in our price range and he was so helpful and knowledgeable. We drive away with a car we weren't expecting to look at, but one that's perfect for our family and we love it! Thanks Rick Ridings and Wes for treating us well and helping us find a car! We will be referring friends and family to you as well as returning the next time we need a new vehicle!
Jillian Graves review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Jillian Graves on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:10 AM
Very friendly! We were in and out! Tony is awesome!
Mark Colvin review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Mark Colvin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 05:08 AM
Great sale and service from Rodney Thompson. Took a bit to get things closed up but a great experience. Came from Peoria to buy a car and would do it again. Great dealership!
Brad Duncan review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Brad Duncan on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 08:39 AM
Troy and the staff at Rick Riding made my daughter's sweet sixteen special...Good prices and great customer service!!!
Kristina Wooldridge review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Kristina Wooldridge on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 10:32 AM
I had an amazing car shopping experience. Everyone at the dealer were wonderful, especially my sales man Jeffrey Phillips. Thank u for all ur hard work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.