Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richmond Aesthetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23233

11934 W Broad St #200, Suite 200, Richmond, VA 23233

(804) 423-2100

https://www.richmondplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(32) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578

7 people are looking at this business

About

Richmond Aesthetic Surgery is dedicated to providing our patients with the highest standards of care in our fully accredited, state-of-the-art operating facilities. Led by Dr. Neil J. Zemmel, MD, FACS, we offer a comprehensive range of treatment options for body contouring, breast enhancement, facial rejuvenation, skin care, and reconstructive surgery. Our thorough and honest approach ensures that you receive the best procedures designed to help you meet your goals. If you would like to learn more about our practice, please visit our website or contact our office today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5112
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatiana Carter review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Tatiana Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:22 AM
I am so happy with my results. The staff at Dr Zemmels office are so knowledgeable and speak from personal experience. I loved my experience and will refer everyone I know to richmond aesthetic surgery.
Sarah Jane review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Sarah Jane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 10:26 AM
They never gave up on me, even when I did after a mastectomy with many failed attemps of reconstruction from past surgeons. I think the world of everyone in the office. Thank you from all my heart. ♥️
Ishamar Ken review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Ishamar Ken on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr Zemmel is wonderful. He made me feel perfectly at ease from start to finish. His staff is courteous and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my results!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ryne Musick review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Ryne Musick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 14:29 PM
On the 17th I had my chest reconstructed by Dr. Zemmel. I can't praise him enough! My results are exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Dr. Z to any and all trans men seeking top surgery!
EB Brown review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
EB Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:13 AM
I have only had a consultation, however Dr.Z and meagan are really nice, reassuring, and professional. I feel confident in the planned procedure in May!
JezRelle Barnes review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
JezRelle Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:50 AM
Dr. Kassandra Dousalass was my surgeon this past Friday. I have experienced nothing but the best care and treatment from all of the staff at Richmond Aesthetic Surgery. I have a follow up appt this Friday to see my results. I highly recommend them for any of your aesthetic needs!
Tricia White Maxwell review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Tricia White Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 08:59 AM
Dr. Zemmel and his staff are wonderful! I have been a patient of Dr. Zemmel’s for 10 years. He did my original breast reconstruction post bilateral mastectomies and he did my most recent surgery, replacement of implants and basically rebuilt me once again! What I love most about Dr. Zemmel is his compassion. He really cares about his patients and their outcome. I have referred many friends to him and I will continue to do so! Thank you again for your extraordinary care! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Susan Townsend review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Susan Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Zemmel and his staff are out of this world!! From the day I walked into their office, they have been absolutely wonderful!! I had a TT, breast augmentation and lipo. All I can say is TOTAL transformation!!! Could not be happier!
Dawn Hoffman review for Richmond Aesthetic Surgery
Dawn Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr.Zemmel has be instrumental in my continual journey back to health. He has always taken time to listen and his staff is equally supportive. His skills are unmatched and I would never consider anyone else for my cosmetic and reconstructive needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.