Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46225

2850 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46225

(317) 787-3474

https://www.richardsonautoindiana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Richardson Auto Sales has been family ran and operated since 1987! We specialize in buy here pay here financing, but also have an auto repair shop. Meet the Business Owner David R. Business Owner David Richardson is the business owner and master mechanic. It has been his passion before he could even drive a car.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
579
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Torrance review for Richardson Auto Sales
Anna Torrance on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:43 AM
10/10 recommend. AMAZING service.
JoeDee1990 review for Richardson Auto Sales
JoeDee1990 on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:02 AM
Very satisfied working with this dealer. He went to extra effort to allow me to inspect the vehicle undercarraige. He also put new brake pads on when he discovered they were showing signs of excess wear. I would recommend them to anyone I know. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and fair.
GuruTVM9H review for Richardson Auto Sales
GuruTVM9H on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:26 AM
Perfect
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Leigh Prugh Robison review for Richardson Auto Sales
Leigh Prugh Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:26 AM
I was shocked, good cars at good prices. No standard used car sales folks here, they actually wanted to help durring and after the sale. I highly recommend.
Robert Shadowens review for Richardson Auto Sales
Robert Shadowens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:02 AM
got my car and my truck from Joe! he's done good for me so far!!
Nikki review for Richardson Auto Sales
Nikki on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:01 AM
Everything went great on my visit test drove a pontiac torrent loved it bought it. The dealer was very nice and answered all the questions I had. My daughter was also interested in a different vehicle actually several lol the dealer was polite and talked with her about each vehicle she was interested in. Simply one of the best car buying experiences Ive had. Thanks .
Penny Pierce Straub review for Richardson Auto Sales
Penny Pierce Straub on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:31 AM
They will not tell you everything wrong with car, he told me it had ac when I bought it in the winter but the ac did not work that was a huge 800$ fix then repaired something on my brakes but I need new brakes 6 months later something isint right over there!!! They said it was because the part probably went bad but when I took it to a different mechanic he said it was the way it was installed that messed it up!! If you get a car from them make sure you have your own mechanic look at it on test drive... not their mechanic EVER
Michelle Nauert review for Richardson Auto Sales
Michelle Nauert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:07 AM
Best place I have ever gotten my car worked on! Dave is super helpful and efficient on the time he has my car ! Thanks Dave !!!
Timothy Trotter review for Richardson Auto Sales
Timothy Trotter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Great customer service and works well with me. I have purchased 2 cars from them and they have always worked out well for me. I will definitely be back if I need a quality used car in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.