Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Wholey, MD

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Worcester, MA 01608

123 Summer Street, Ste 273 N<br>Worcester Medical Center, Worcester, MA 01608

(508) 363-6327

http://stvincentmedgroup.com/richard-m-wholey/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Richard Wholey, MD is a cardiology specialist in Worcester, MA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 05:14 AM
Saved my husband's life
Dr. Wholey is the best Cardiologist! He saved my husband's life - he is not afraid to refer to other providers if it means getting the best care there is. He follows up thoroughly. He takes the time to make sure we understood everything and was so patient with us.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:42 AM
Wonderful!
Dr. Wholey saved my husband's life
Linda Halloran on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/12/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Wholey has been the best Cardiologists for me. He never rushes and listens and figures out the best medication plan. He explained what is happening and helped me feel better about it all. Easy to talk to just a nice guy!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
MG on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 15:29 PM
Welcoming & Very Comfortable Informative & asked many questions that are pertinent to my health
LC on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 15:03 PM
Everyone is very friendly & listen to your needs.
RG on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 14:09 PM
Excellent
JO on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 11:13 AM
It was nice! The office is extremly nice and helpful. Dr. Wholey is wonderful.
ML on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 06:20 AM
Very good visit - Didn't wait long for apt once in waiting room. Dr. Wholey came in shortly after. Staff very friendly and willing to answer questions. Issue was discussed and tests recommended. Dr. Wholey is a concerned, helpful, patient and very amicable doctor with a good sense of humor. Feel like he is part of our family. Personal touch.
RC on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Excellent. The entire staff is professional & friendly. Dr Wholey is the best!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.