Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Ramos, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94534 United States

3075 Travis Blvd, Fairfield, CA 94534 United States

(707) 435-9004

http://www.ramosdental.net

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
557
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul G. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Paul G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2021, 01:32 AM
I was assigned to another dentist but they messed up my reservation and were very unprofessional so I changed my dentist to Doctor Ramos. I received my questionnaire by email filled them out and all I needed to do was go to my appointment. The other dentist had you fill out forms while trying to comfort people whose Appointment was running late. Three chairs only in the waiting room. Doctor Ramos staff was very welcoming and each employee had matching aprons with a mask on. The X-ray technician and other staff were very accommodating and gave you a feeling that you were in good hands
Abigail M. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Abigail M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 06:47 AM
Dr Richard Ramos and his awesome stuff are awesome and knowledgeable!I received the best dental care. I was in great pain and they help me!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Vida M. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Vida M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:18 AM
I have been seen by six different dentists in the last fifteen years. Dr. Ramos is by far the best dentist to have treated me. He is extremely good in his profession. Never any unnecessary pain not connected to what is being done. The staff in the office are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Miss Vida, it's always a pleasure to see you and be of service for both you and Mr. Marshall. stay safe and healthy always :)

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
George M. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
George M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 23:36 PM
How good of a dentist is Dr. Ramos. His office is in Fairfield, CA. I live in Las Vegas, NV. I drive 585 miles to have him work on my teeth. He is the best dentist I have seen in the last 30 years. Also the staff that work in the office is really great. they are always there to assist you and make sure you can get the care you need when you need it. I have another appointment in March and will be there.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Marshall. you and Miss Vida take care always.

Dena L. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Dena L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 18:27 PM
Quick response! Amazing customer service! Dr Ramos explains what he is doing and helps you feel comfortable during what could be uncomfortable procedures. I had an emergency, he got me in right away, gave me solid advice, has great bedside manner, and is excellent at his work.i highly recommend him and his entire staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review. the staff and I appreciate you so much.

Vida M. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Vida M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 17:02 PM
Dr. Richard Ramos is an excellent Dentist. I am highly satisfied with the service I received from him and his very friendly and efficient Staff. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Claudia M. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Claudia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 22:51 PM
very caring staff great dentist highly recommended
Kenneth B. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 06:53 AM
Had Dr.Celestino for the first cleaning. Nice and thorough.
Franklin B. review for Richard Ramos, DMD
Franklin B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 14:38 PM
Excellent presentation. However, I think it was too detailed. OK if the prospective patient was much younger, who'd probably be more able to understand and or digest so many complex details at one sitting. I appreciate your group's expertise but didn't expect such a detailed and time consuming examination.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.