Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard P Chern, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Doctors|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

12889 US-98 #107b, Ste 107b, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 837-1271

http://www.richardchernmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

2202 State Ave Suite 303

(850) 872-3939
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4264 Avalon Blvd

(850) 623-9658
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1032 Mar Walt Dr Suite 250

(850) 863-0883
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy Ste 209

(850) 934-7545
About

Botox, Hormone Therapy, Weight Loss, Suboxone, FAA and DOT Physicals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Richard P Chern, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:52 AM
We moved recently from a northern state to Santa Rosa Beach. Years ago we discovered Bio Identical hormones and experienced the many benefits. Living in a larger City area had given us a choice of very capable doctors who specialized in this field. Needless to say, we were concerned that we could find a resource in the Emerald Coast that would be as qualified. Initially we were concerned until we found Dr Chern and his wife Amanda who assists him in the practice. Besides his vast experience and expertise in this field, both he and his wife listen carefully, show empathy, and take whatever time is needed on the initial visit to build your trust in them. Clean organized office, prompt scheduling. He spent one hour on the initial consultation giving us a whiteboard explanation which our Northern doctors never bothered to do. We feel extremely well cared for and would recommend them to everyone seeking this level personalized attention and care. You will have a pleasant experience!
Anonymous review for Richard P Chern, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:57 AM
I am a 57 year old Male that has been in a major battle with RA and Hashimotos for many years and have been treated like one of those mice they use for experimental drugs. I finally gave up and just went to narcotics to mask the pain until a friend told me about Dr. Chern. After 6 weeks I feel better than I have in 10 years and feel like living again. I am very active and young Doc has fixed me up to where I look forward to golfing , fishing and other fine activities we all enjoy. He is a great guy and will take the time to listen instead of just being a 7 and a half minute insurance visit that most docs have to abide by to meet their quotas. If you are fighting addiction or have hormone imbalance please see this doc as he will make life better for you.
Anonymous review for Richard P Chern, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Dr. R. Chern has been my "Rock"......helping me to maintain my busy life, and to "go on".....I am very appreciative for his wonderful help.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Richard P Chern, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:43 AM
If I could leave more stars I would. Dr. Chern is the most caring, prudent, attentive doctor I have ever met. Not only is he an amazing doctor he is a wonderful person as well. Those traits shine through his work. Dr. Chern takes the time to not just hear a patient but to actively listen to them. I wish there were more physicians like him. The world would be a better place.
Thomas review for Richard P Chern, MD
Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:09 AM
Top notch doctor with wide ranging expertise. One of the best I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. He is caring, understanding, and he really knows his stuff. His staff is great also. Amanda(the office manager) is very accommodating. I would recommend his practice to anyone who is in need of his services.
Christina review for Richard P Chern, MD
Christina on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:32 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chern and his assistant/wife Amanda. I'm always so excited to see them both. I love the fact that they both go above and beyond for their patients and genuinely care for them. I wish he was a primary doctor so I could see them for everything! I just love everything about them! The level of trust I have in his decisions is huge!
Rindy O'Connor review for Richard P Chern, MD
Rindy O'Connor on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:52 AM
Dr. Chern and staff are truly patient-centered and take the time to really listen. Doctor visits these days can feel so impersonal... But Dr. Chern treats the whole person, and follows up with the labs to ensure the treatment is actually working in my body. Not sure I've ever felt so confident in a medical practice...Really great experience; would be happy to refer anyone to him!
Terry review for Richard P Chern, MD
Terry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:37 AM
Dr. Chern is the best in his field. I have proven results. You must follow his instructions. It's not a magic pill treatment. You can't continue to shove junk food down and expect to get healthy. My wife has really, enjoyed the added benefits, over, and over again!
Ashley Hughes review for Richard P Chern, MD
Ashley Hughes on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:20 AM
Dr Chern literally saved my life! He listens, and treats every patient w/o respect, unlike my past providers. Him, and his wonderful staff, go above and beyond, every visit!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.