Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard J. Geronemus, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
16 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

2300 NE 9th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

(954) 566-1281

http://www.drgeronemus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Looking for teeth whitening, bonding, veneers, crowns, or a cleaning? Dr. Geronemus is the best and most gentle cosmetic dentist in Fort Lauderdale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
16 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
JoanneK review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
JoanneK on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:29 AM
I have been going to Dr. Gronemus over 20 years. I get very nervous when I go to the denist and he calms me down and is very gentle. I also like the fact that he has all the necessary updated computer xrays machines. I trust him completly. I know he will NOT do any work that I do not need. He office staff are gems and have been with him for many years. His staff always fits me in if it is an emergency. He is the best!
John Way review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
John Way on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:47 AM
Richard tried to charge me $8000 for two crowns...not even root canals...for two broken fillings for almost $8000 using uncomfortable sales techniques? Felt like I was at a used car lot. Will not go back and hopefully this will save people some time and money
Respond to negative reviews
Lynne Epstein review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Lynne Epstein on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:02 AM
I am from NY State vacationing in Florida. On a Friday evening a veneer came off my front tooth. I dialed Dr. Geronemus's office to leave a message. Surprisingly a person answered - Dawn from his office. I told her my situation and she called him and he called me back. He met me on a Saturday at his office and fixed the tooth [I had a party that night so it was a emergency]. Dawn went beyond professional to aid me on a weekend and I so appreciate that he came in on a Saturday! Wonderful!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ken review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Ken on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:26 AM
Dr. G is a consummate professional with a high degree of skill and experience. He's always willing to extend himself on your behalf if needed. His staff are friendly, competent and make you feel welcome.
Terry S review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Terry S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:02 AM
I've enjoyed and appreciated the friendly offices staff and excellent treatment for the past 26 years.
Mary H. review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Mary H. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 04:25 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Genonemus for more than 30 years. He is excellent, as is his entire staff. I highly recommend him.
Neil R review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Neil R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Geronemus for over 25 years. I have found that he has the latest equipment and stays on the leading edge of new technology. He is both competent and caring. In the past I have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.
david fryburg review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
david fryburg on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:51 AM
great dentist. very professional and caring. very concerned with painless dentistry and even calls at night to follow up after a procedure. Up to date with all modern practices. Staff is also very friendly.
Anonymous review for Richard J. Geronemus, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:12 AM
Dr. Geronemus is a terrific dentist. He is very professional and very thorough.I cannot praise him enough.I would give him a 10 star rating if I could.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.