Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard J Cartie

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Surgeons|Augusta, GA 30909

3675 J Dewey Gray Cir, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 863-9595

https://aaoralfacial.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

340 N Belair Rd

(706) 868-5676
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
About

Cartie Richard MD is located at 3675 J Dewey Gray Cir, Augusta, GA. This location is in the Belair neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5107
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyson Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:34 AM
so very grateful for the staff taking care of my mother and answering all of my families questions as they arise. we are so thankful for the work you all do.
Amanda Hendricks Medders on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:35 AM
From the first moment on the phone with an employee to the whole staff in the facility... everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Mullins and his staff are the absolute best!
Keta Lindsey on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2019, 13:00 PM
This is a great hospital to be apart of. Not only do they care for their patients, they also care for the families. No one is left out round here. Staff is so caring and concerned.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Robbie Mincey on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 14:13 PM
Everyone so nice and professional
Andrew Smalley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 09:37 AM
Wonderful staff excellent doctors. They took real good care of me.
Sporti Alloftheabove Blyke on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:21 AM
i recommend JMS BURN CENTER to everyone in this type of tragedy.
Penny Burrell Leonard on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:50 AM
The Doctors and nurses and the whole Burn Center Team are awesome.
Gage Ross on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 10:55 AM
It’s a great place they have been taking great care of my grandpa for the past few days
Kandi Ricciardi on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 09:28 AM
Excellent staff that provide compassionate care! The doctors are brilliant. The Child Life Specialist was absolutely amazing at helping my daughter relax and ease her fears despite a painful burn. Thank you all so much.😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.