Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Brooks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Cary, NC 27513

150 Preston Executive Dr, Ste 100, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 468-9775

https://www.prestoncornerspd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

807 Hermitage Rd

(336) 513-0576
5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(285) · Dental

2984 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 363-0082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(281) · Dental

100 Parkway Office Ct #204

(919) 859-6633

2 people are looking at this business

About

Brooks Richard DDS is a Dentist facility at 150 Preston Executive Drive in Cary, NC. Services: Brooks Richard DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Cary, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Brooks Richard DDS at (919) 468-9775 to schedule an appointment in Cary, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Leichliter Woodbridge on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/10/2020, 07:11 AM
    My kids have been coming here for a while. They normally see Dr. Brooks, who is fantastic. Today, my son saw Dr. Chandak and she is fantastic as well. My son has autism and both dentists really know how to communicate with kids with special needs and kids without special needs. Their staff is just as patient and tolerant as the dentists are. I totally recommend both dentists.
    Jan Joi on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2019, 11:54 AM
    Shocked at in appropriate comments and lack of compassion from dentist during a 4yr old’s filling!
    Toni Hall Curtis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 08:58 AM
    This is an absolutely top notch, professional, clean, kind and compassionate, state of the art office to bring your babies through the teens years to with confidence. They are out of network for us and yet we’ve paid out of pocket based solely on the care and personal time given to each and every patient.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Vanessa Imbaquingo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/14/2018, 09:45 AM
    Brian England on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 04:16 AM
    Great doctors, great and friendly staff! Highly recommended!
    Terri Reidy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2018, 07:33 AM
    Both my children have been seeing Dr. Brooks for over 6 years. My son is Autistic. Dr. Brooks and Robin have been wonderful. They make my son feel comfertable and relaxed during his visits.
    Soffi ChiWon Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 05:55 AM
    Tim Shadle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2018, 02:11 AM
    Drs Brooks and Chandak are great. Always a we had another great visit. Both my kids love going there. The entire staff is amazing.
    Theresa Welch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2018, 00:43 AM
    I just took my 15 month old daughter for her first visit to establish good dental practices and she did so well! We got along great with our dental assistant, Kelly, who took plenty of time to discuss all the relevant topics for a one year old. My daughter did so well for Dr. Chandak, too, during her lap exam. She loves to lean backwards so it made her smile and show all her teeth. I was surprised to see all the new teeth coming in which I wasn’t able to see as clearly at home. We discussed switching her nighttime bottle from milk to water and continuing good brushing habits. Everyone at the office was so sweet and made a fuss over us. I’m so glad to have established a relationship with a dental office where we feel comfortable and welcome! �
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.