Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reyes Pizza, Ice Cream & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
201 reviews
|Pizza|Birmingham, AL 35210

5415 Beacon Dr, Ste 133, Birmingham, AL 35210

(205) 956-2806

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Freyes-pizza-ice-cream-more-383470658423283%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Freyes-pizza-ice-cream-more-383470658423283%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(41) · Restaurants

95 Magnolia St S

(205) 763-0022

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Restaurants

437 Green Springs Hwy Ste 121

(205) 769-9445
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
201 reviews
5161
  
424
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyndsey A. Steele on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2020, 01:07 AM
My boyfriend and I were recommended to this place from his coworker. He recommended the pesto supreme and it was the best pizza I’ve ever had EVER! I’m so sad we never paid attention to what was so close to our home because this pizza is truly amazing. We ate it 2 days in a row and if I could I would eat it again tomorrow lol! You will not regret eating here!
Lauren Byrdttoli on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:40 AM
One of the best pizzas in Birmingham!!!
Greg S. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:12 AM
Amazing pizza! The crust is totally different.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cindy Hanserd Horsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:22 AM
Great chef salad from this place I didn’t know was there! Pizza looked great and the girl there..was so sweet! I’ll go back again.
Victoria Sabisch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 15:10 PM
Reyes pizza was some of the best pizza that I have ever eaten! The restaurant itself was very quaint, cozy and clean. The family that owns the restaurant are very friendly and the service is great. I can't recommend Reyes pizza enough!
Jerri Sparks Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:09 AM
Rhonda Merrell Brazil on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:40 AM
The pizza was great! We did the create your own. The owners and workers are really nice people. We will be back soon. Great to have a local pizza restaurant in Irondale.
Aaron Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:08 AM
Derrick Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:20 AM
Forget about Pizza Hut, Dominos, Little Caesars and Papa Johns. This WONDERFUL family is making the best pizza in Alabama. We own a business very close to this place so we are able to eat there as often as we like, and trust me, we eat it VERY OFTEN!! They are a precious family and you will love them as much as we do. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.