Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revitalize

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Meridian, ID 83642

2985 S Meridian Rd Ste 140, Ste 100, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 901-4888

https://www.revitalizechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With years of Chiropractic experience, Dr Jensen can create a custom pain relief and rehabilitation plan to benefit your health. We understand the importance of educating everyone on chiropractic care so healing can take place quickly and permanently.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Batz Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:38 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Jensen for over 2 years. He has helped me very much. I have recommended him to others. Everyone that I have sent his way loves him and was grateful for the recommendation.
Stacey Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:41 AM
Ami Pointer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 16:08 PM
Dr. Jensen is amazing! I have been going to him for a little over a year now. He is funny, friendly, and professional. He has helped keep my back and neck feeling great which makes for a happier me! One of the things I love about him is he is conscientious about your time. No long waits and he gets you in and out quickly. Also, no pressure to schedule future appointments. I call when I need to come in which is very convenient.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Tanna Boschma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 13:33 PM
Such a clean and well kept place. Dr. Jenson is so nice and really makes you feel comfortable. Always a good visit! Sarah is really great too!!
Chris Debban on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:37 AM
Janet M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 16:32 PM
Dr. Jensen has been treating my husband and I for over 10 years now in maintaining our health and well being. Dr. Jensen is highly skilled at helping his patients feel better and providing his patients with the motivation and tools necessary to maintain a healthy lifestyle pain free. He is very knowledgeable and stays up to date on the most recent techniques used to treat his patients. I trust him implicitly with my health and adjustment needs and highly recommend him to anyone seeking relief from pain. Give him a call, he will do all he can to help relieve you of your pain!
Jerry Jaeger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:54 AM
Dr. Jensen has helped me after an auto accident, and has taken me from injury to health. He shows great integrity, and compassion, and I would recommend him to anyone who desires honest and caring treatment.
Ashley Kosta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 02:57 AM
Heidi Eckerd Gau on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.