Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revitalize

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Meridian, ID 83642

2985 S Meridian Rd Ste 140, Ste 100, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 901-4888

https://www.revitalizechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With years of Chiropractic experience, Dr Jensen can create a custom pain relief and rehabilitation plan to benefit your health. We understand the importance of educating everyone on chiropractic care so healing can take place quickly and permanently.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Newby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:41 AM
Great, experience they got me right in and I felt better immediately. He always has a smile and is so friendly, you feel like your a family member. Great, Great I would highly recommend him.
Matt Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:08 PM
Dr. Jensen is awesome! He goes the extra mile every time by giving a full body adjustment and makes sure everything is in alignment. He is every knowledgeable and takes the time to educate his clients in how to correct the issues that they are having rather than doing the bare minimum just to keep them coming back.
Vicki Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:23 AM
promptness in seeing me...his counsel and comfort. Dwayne Morrison
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cindi Crolius on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 11:04 AM
Dr. Jensen discovered my broken back when the Emergency Care and my own doctor said I was fine. He listens and understand where the pain is coming from. I would recommend him for anyone who thinks their diagnoses may be wrong. Hanna is wonderful. She’s very helpful with payments, appointments, insurance and any questions you might have. My appointments are always convenient and I look forward to taking on the week after an adjustment.��
Alisha Madrid-Zweifel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:26 PM
This place is the bomb! Dr Jensen always willing to do whatever he can to help! Once when he knew he was leaving town but my back was really messed up- he made arrangements with a fellow chiro just in case! That said a lot! So caring! I also appreciate his recommendations for home, to help feel better! It’s not just a “come see me everyday!” And Hannah is just as kind and helpful! I have to drive further to get care at His office, but it’s completely worth it! The best! Totally 5 stars!
Annie Derksen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:33 AM
Definitely 5 Stars! Dr. Jensen has helped me immensely in the two years I’ve been going to him for different issues. I trust his advice, which he gives with kindness and care. I just appreciate him so much and always recommend him every chance I get!
Brenda Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:13 AM
Dr. J is the best! He always does great adjustments for my whole family. He has lots of knowledge to answer all of my MANY questions that come up with sports injuries and getting-old pains. His staff is always pleasant and happy, and the in-house massage therapists are awesome!
Ron Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:57 PM
Jared is great! I have had my lower back fused, and my upper body was way out of whack. Jared took the time to listen to me and help with my problem areas. I work about 120 a week and couldn't do it with out him!!! Hannah is really great to work with when scheduling an appointment, and they always make room for me when needed.
Jimette Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 14:51 PM
He is the best! He always adjusts me so I walk out fixed. Highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.