Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revelator Coffee Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Birmingham, AL 35203

1826 3rd Avenue North, Unit 101, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 224-5900

https://revelatorcoffee.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Coffee & Tea Retail Coffee & Tea Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David McMath on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 18:11 PM
Great coffee and a pleasant place to drink it
Steven Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:12 AM
The Vanilla Latte and Oatmeal Raisin cookie was great!
David Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 11:40 AM
Cool shop, good coffee, thanks!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Andrea Jepsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 18:07 PM
Very comfortable coffee shop: friendly service, conducive to work, good energy, tasty coffee.
Gary Dewayne Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 09:35 AM
Enjoyed the atmosphere!!!
Haley Keith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 07:08 AM
We buy Revelator coffee beans for grinding at home— I get excited when I go to bed because I know when I wake up I’m going to drink such a great cup of coffee. Love.
Mary Helen Macon Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 08:23 AM
The “pour over coffee” with room for cream was the best cup of coffee i have ever had!
Jeannine Freed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:26 PM
Absolute best coffee in town, skilled baristas, delish local artisan & tasty culinary offerings. Vibe friendly, atmosphere serene. Definitely a habit!!
Quake Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 20:15 PM
Very Relaxing and Professional customer service was awesome and you are able to get a lot accomplished
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.