Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reuter's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
501 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60707

7177 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 889-1414

https://www.reutersbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(135) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

Reuter's Bakery is a traditional retail bakery that makes a broad range of bakery goods. With a menu of 50+ coffee cakes (no reason to list them), an array of bread items, a large selection of tortes and parfit cakes you can be assured that you find something at Reuter's that will tantalize your taste buds. Other items of interest may include puff pastry items, mini pastries, custom cakes & wedding cakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
501 reviews
5369
  
439
  
310
  
26
  
128
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matilda Montalvo-Lugo review for Reuter's Bakery
Matilda Montalvo-Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 18:49 PM
Staff very attentive and fast. Donuts were so very good.
Melinda Fraga review for Reuter's Bakery
Melinda Fraga on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 15:03 PM
Absolutely love their cakes! Looks and taste great!!!
Sam Geer review for Reuter's Bakery
Sam Geer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:26 AM
I grew up going here, one of my favorite memories is getting the yellow smiley faced cookies with my dad. Even though I live on the north side of Chicago now, I still make the trip to Reuter's because they are more than worth it. Any special occasion is always enhanced with their treats.
Business Response:

Wow, thanks Sam. Happy to be apart of your family tradition. Be well.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
John Skelton review for Reuter's Bakery
John Skelton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 18:38 PM
Jean Riebeling Vechiola review for Reuter's Bakery
Jean Riebeling Vechiola on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 18:37 PM
Jose N Debra Quintero review for Reuter's Bakery
Jose N Debra Quintero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:24 AM
Charge way to much the baker tried to charge me 60.00 more to draw a pic on the cake...crazy so half sheet cake would if coat me 145.00..AND IT WASN'T EVEN WHIO CREAM...
Smalls Stephanie review for Reuter's Bakery
Smalls Stephanie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Lisa Williams review for Reuter's Bakery
Lisa Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:24 AM
Love 💗 my neighborhood bakery! Always great service! Especially dealing with all the paczki craziness!
Deborah Baldwin review for Reuter's Bakery
Deborah Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:51 AM
Excellent service and fantastic cake. Thank you for the lovely cake for my loves birthday today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.