Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reuter's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
489 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60707

7177 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 889-1414

https://www.reutersbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Reuter's Bakery is a traditional retail bakery that makes a broad range of bakery goods. With a menu of 50+ coffee cakes (no reason to list them), an array of bread items, a large selection of tortes and parfit cakes you can be assured that you find something at Reuter's that will tantalize your taste buds. Other items of interest may include puff pastry items, mini pastries, custom cakes & wedding cakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
489 reviews
5358
  
439
  
310
  
26
  
127
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rea Hildred review for Reuter's Bakery
Rea Hildred on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:16 AM
Amazing Cake! And so delicious. I ordered a 3D cake which was perfect! Done on time and was very professional and friendly!
Khadejah Shavers review for Reuter's Bakery
Khadejah Shavers on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 01:31 AM
The cake I asked for vs what I got beyond disappointed looks nothing like a dinosaur and this place is a hit or miss and this year I guess it’s a miss for me
Business Response:

This is the image that you provided via email for us to work off of. Now your showing a different image. If you wanted the image replicated in your review of the bakery you should have initially provided it. Sorry for your disappointment we are doing our best with the actual images provided. We hope to be apart of your next celebration.

Tracy Reyes review for Reuter's Bakery
Tracy Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:48 AM
Their Brownies are my weak spot. They are awesome ! The cakes are always awesome and fresh ! They have amazing customer service skills ! The are always a 10 in my book!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephanie Zuniga review for Reuter's Bakery
Stephanie Zuniga on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 04:19 AM
Made in less than a day and ready for my moms birthday! It’s exactly what I asked for too! My mom loved it
Stephanie Carey LE review for Reuter's Bakery
Stephanie Carey LE on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 03:43 AM
Always amazing and delicious!
Patricia Kaye Corley-yonts review for Reuter's Bakery
Patricia Kaye Corley-yonts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:57 AM
I absolutely love the taste and the artistry that they put into the birthday cakes you take any picture you want in there and they can put it on. The fact that it's beautiful , and it taste good.
Robin Mcgarvey review for Reuter's Bakery
Robin Mcgarvey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:40 AM
Nothing compares to Reuter’s , everything they make is to die for. Been going there for 26 years , Live you Reuter’s
Diana Castro review for Reuter's Bakery
Diana Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:01 AM
delicious cakes all good
Kathleen Proctor-Christensen review for Reuter's Bakery
Kathleen Proctor-Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:01 AM
The best chocolate donuts, coffee cakes and German Chocolate cake anywhere!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.