Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reuter's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
501 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60707

7177 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 889-1414

https://www.reutersbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(135) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

Reuter's Bakery is a traditional retail bakery that makes a broad range of bakery goods. With a menu of 50+ coffee cakes (no reason to list them), an array of bread items, a large selection of tortes and parfit cakes you can be assured that you find something at Reuter's that will tantalize your taste buds. Other items of interest may include puff pastry items, mini pastries, custom cakes & wedding cakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
501 reviews
5369
  
439
  
310
  
26
  
128
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyara Michelle review for Reuter's Bakery
Tyara Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:30 AM
The cakes were amazing and really pretty 💋
Sarah Ann review for Reuter's Bakery
Sarah Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:36 AM
Hands down one of the best European bakeries EVER. The quality has always been top notch and the staff are always polite and helpful!
Michelle Marks Udrow review for Reuter's Bakery
Michelle Marks Udrow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:55 AM
Streusel sweet roll!!! coffee cakes, their house cake.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marisol Santiago-Berger review for Reuter's Bakery
Marisol Santiago-Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 17:46 PM
Amazing cake Strawberry/banana was super fresh!!! My granddaughter wanted this theme I asked if they can make it they said will try when I picked up the cake it was Amazing five stars Thank you Reuter’s for making my granddaughter s cake beautiful she Loved it🥰
Graciela Martinez Kierna review for Reuter's Bakery
Graciela Martinez Kierna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 18:42 PM
Delicious everything. 30+ years and this Bakery is worth the money, the drive, the calories. A few of my favs the chocolate donuts, the square sliced coffee cake, the orange crunch cake, the chocolate bomb, the cherry anything. I love you Reuters!!!!
Mark DeLamar review for Reuter's Bakery
Mark DeLamar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 21:13 PM
Love this place. Just like it was when I was a kid.
Melissa Heitz Nicosia review for Reuter's Bakery
Melissa Heitz Nicosia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:43 AM
I love this place my mom goes here for everything any party we have its reuters if we just wanna be fat and eat sweets its reuters anyone would be nuts not to wanna go here best place around they know my mom by name and the older lady who had been there for ever not sure her name I think its Nancy not sure but my mom knows her name shes so sweet and friendly if u need anything go to reuters 🍞🥐🍩🍪🎂🍰🥧
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind note. We hope to continue to earn you and your family’s patronage for years to come.

Hailey Sroga review for Reuter's Bakery
Hailey Sroga on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 18:43 PM
My mom has been ordering from Reuters for almost 50+ years. This is the family go to bakery. This past weekend I ordered a birthday cake for my boyfriends birthday. He is a huge Bears fan so I requested an 9' round with Bears themed to it. This is what I was given! I couldn't have been more impressed and happy with the outcome! I will for sure be continuing the tradition of using this bakery! Thank you again, Reuter's!
Balleza DavidyNarcedalia review for Reuter's Bakery
Balleza DavidyNarcedalia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 20:11 PM
I been getting the chocolate raspberry cake for a while now this is my second time getting cupcakes I just wanted to let you know you are the best we all love them thanks
Business Response:

Thank you and thanks for your patronage

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.