Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Resilient Health & Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brentwood, TN 37027 United States

204 Ward Cir #300, Ste 300, Brentwood, TN 37027 United States

(615) 915-3188

http://resilienthp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(327) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

530 Church St UNIT 505

(615) 375-3564
About

Our goal at Resilient Health & Performance is to help those individuals we work with create energy-efficient, strain-free movement. Whether one is returning from injury or working to become more efficient in a sport or particular skill, being able to move well is of paramount importance. Providing an eclectic blend of manual therapy and safe, innovative training strategies, we strive to make your experience with us as productive as possible. Treatments and training sessions are specifically geared to meet your individual needs and help you achieve your goals whether they be injury resolution, general physical preparedness, or performance enhancement. Services We Offer Sports Chiropractic; in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Burton Coleman review for Resilient Health & Performance
Amy Burton Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Griffin Moore since May 2019 after surgery for ACL reconstruction and a meniscus tear. He has spent so much one on one time with me and has gone above and beyond to ensure a successful recovery for me. Everyone who works at Resilient is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. I have come very far in a fairly short amount of time bc of Griffin’s commitment to me.
Connie Beard Rawson review for Resilient Health & Performance
Connie Beard Rawson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Amy Malloch Renkens review for Resilient Health & Performance
Amy Malloch Renkens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:54 PM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dustin Overbeek review for Resilient Health & Performance
Dustin Overbeek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 06:21 AM
This place has been a lifesaver for me! Everything I need to stay healthy and fit in one place!
Wright Nabors review for Resilient Health & Performance
Wright Nabors on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:44 AM
I have been going to Derek for years, along with my brother and parents. He has been so great in helping us recover from different injuries over the years.
Courtney Hearn Thompson review for Resilient Health & Performance
Courtney Hearn Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 13:06 PM
Dr. Josh Renkens and his staff are great! To find a PT, Chiropractic and other alternative therapies under the same roof is truly a miracle for someone who has suffered with back in hip pain most of their life!
Dallas Lillie review for Resilient Health & Performance
Dallas Lillie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:03 AM
Jill Heyman review for Resilient Health & Performance
Jill Heyman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:12 AM
I can't say enough good things about the team at Resilient Health & Performance. Derek has spent the last 5 years keeping me in motion despite my hips fighting him. His ART technique, the ability to treat the area of origination and his out-of-office rehab exercises keep me running without pain. Plus, this team treats you like family!
Deidre Marie review for Resilient Health & Performance
Deidre Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Derek Leist as a patient for over 7 years. As a former gymnast and collegiate cheerleader, I've had my share of injuries and pain over the years. Most recently I was suffering from excruciating right hip pain that made it difficult to walk or even stand. My job requires standing most of the day, so this was a huge issue. I felt immediate relief after seeing Dr. Leist even after the first visit. He tailored an exercise/stretch program for me to help strengthen my hip and I am now well on my way to recovery. Dr. Leist is very knowledgable and professional and I highly recommend him and his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.