Logo White
Watch Demo

Resilient Health & Performance

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Healthcare|Brentwood, TN 37027

204 Ward Cir #300, Ste 300, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 915-3188

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929
Optimal Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2530 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-6422

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal at Resilient Health & Performance is to help those individuals we work with create energy-efficient, strain-free movement. Whether one is returning from injury or working to become more efficient in a sport or particular skill, being able to move well is of paramount importance. Providing an eclectic blend of manual therapy and safe, innovative training strategies, we strive to make your experience with us as productive as possible. Treatments and training sessions are specifically geared to meet your individual needs and help you achieve your goals whether they be injury resolution, general physical preparedness, or performance enhancement. Services We Offer Sports Chiropractic; in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Daskam on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 05:36 AM
Once you meet with any of the team members from Resilient, you will know why I recommend it. This is not your traditional chiropractic care (adjust and go) revolving door that you typically see. Josh and his team go well above and beyond to help get you back to your peak performance.
Connie Beard Rawson on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 03:22 AM
Our son, Caleb (16), an avid tennis player, has been working out with trainer, Sean @Relilient for the past several months. Sean has been amazing and has taught him so much about how to stretch, lift weights & exercise properly. Through his guidance, Caleb has seen awesome results in his overall physical strength & playing performance. During an intense tennis practice, Caleb injured his back, resulting in pain along with a severe lack of motion. Over the last 4 weeks at Resilient, he has also been seeing Dr. Derek Leist. Dr. Derek has treated him in his office by adjusting his back and also he created a customized exercise/stretch program that Sean has helped him with there and for him also...  more>>
Amy Malloch Renkens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:54 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Dustin Overbeek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 06:21 AM
This place has been a lifesaver for me! Everything I need to stay healthy and fit in one place!
Wright Nabors on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:44 AM
I have been going to Derek for years, along with my brother and parents. He has been so great in helping us recover from different injuries over the years.
Courtney Hearn Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 13:06 PM
Dr. Josh Renkens and his staff are great! To find a PT, Chiropractic and other alternative therapies under the same roof is truly a miracle for someone who has suffered with back in hip pain most of their life!
Dallas Lillie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:03 AM
Jill Heyman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:12 AM
I can't say enough good things about the team at Resilient Health & Performance. Derek has spent the last 5 years keeping me in motion despite my hips fighting him. His ART technique, the ability to treat the area of origination and his out-of-office rehab exercises keep me running without pain. Plus, this team treats you like family!
Deidre Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Derek Leist as a patient for over 7 years. As a former gymnast and collegiate cheerleader, I've had my share of injuries and pain over the years. Most recently I was suffering from excruciating right hip pain that made it difficult to walk or even stand. My job requires standing most of the day, so this was a huge issue. I felt immediate relief after seeing Dr. Leist even after the first visit. He tailored an exercise/stretch program for me to help strengthen my hip and I am now well on my way to recovery. Dr. Leist is very knowledgable and professional and I highly recommend him and his team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.