Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Res Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

1741 W Main St, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 591-4178

http://www.autorepairsfranklin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy Blank on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 10:28 AM
These guys know their stuff. Thanks RES and Randy, the ‘69 bronco drives like a dream. Good guys that'll treat you right.
Molly Mitchell Copeland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Always honest, reasonable and extremely good work. Love these guys!
Becky Chittom on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Honest ,hardworking, customer oriented. Highly recommend Adam and Randy you can trust their work experience and expertise!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Scott Hadfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 03:42 AM
Chris Wilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 05:24 AM
The Guys at R.E.S do a great job of maintaining both my 1973 and 1978 Ford 100's. I consider them friends as well as good mechanics. There may be a bit of a wait to get on the schedule but .. well worth it!
Brittany Easterling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:04 AM
I would highly recommend you take your car here...I took my car to a dealership and they told me I would need a whole new transmission after only driving my car and charging me $125 to tell me that (it would have cost me $2,500 for a new transmission!!). I took my car to RES to get a second opinion and they found out that the issue wasn't even related to my transmission and it was only a $350 fix! I'm so glad I found this place and that this team is so trustworthy and reliable. They even waited 15 minutes after closing time so that I could come pick up my car for the weekend. THANK YOU RES AUTOMOTIVE!
Lauren Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:16 AM
Samantha Roeten on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 04:08 AM
Mark Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:21 AM
Randy is the best, I had a lob going down and he fixed it in no time.
Business Response:

haha...Lobes

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.