Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Res Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064 United States

1741 W Main St, Franklin, TN 37064 United States

(615) 591-4178

http://www.autorepairsfranklin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rudy Blank review for Res Automotive
Rudy Blank on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 10:28 AM
These guys know their stuff. Thanks RES and Randy, the ‘69 bronco drives like a dream. Good guys that'll treat you right.
Molly Mitchell Copeland review for Res Automotive
Molly Mitchell Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:13 AM
Always honest, reasonable and extremely good work. Love these guys!
Becky Chittom review for Res Automotive
Becky Chittom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Honest ,hardworking, customer oriented. Highly recommend Adam and Randy you can trust their work experience and expertise!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Scott Hadfield review for Res Automotive
Scott Hadfield on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 03:42 AM
Chris Wilkerson review for Res Automotive
Chris Wilkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 05:24 AM
The Guys at R.E.S do a great job of maintaining both my 1973 and 1978 Ford 100's. I consider them friends as well as good mechanics. There may be a bit of a wait to get on the schedule but .. well worth it!
Brittany Easterling review for Res Automotive
Brittany Easterling on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:04 AM
I would highly recommend you take your car here...I took my car to a dealership and they told me I would need a whole new transmission after only driving my car and charging me $125 to tell me that (it would have cost me $2,500 for a new transmission!!). I took my car to RES to get a second opinion and they found out that the issue wasn't even related to my transmission and it was only a $350 fix! I'm so glad I found this place and that this team is so trustworthy and reliable. They even waited 15 minutes after closing time so that I could come pick up my car for the weekend. THANK YOU RES AUTOMOTIVE!
Lauren Simpson review for Res Automotive
Lauren Simpson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:16 AM
Samantha Roeten review for Res Automotive
Samantha Roeten on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 04:08 AM
Mark Harrison review for Res Automotive
Mark Harrison on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:21 AM
Randy is the best, I had a lob going down and he fixed it in no time.
Business Response:

haha...Lobes

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.