Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|St George, UT 84790

1316 S 400 E, #B6, St George, UT 84790

(435) 632-9784

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

First Class Detailing
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

2140 Berkmar Drive

(434) 960-5423

1 person is looking at this business

So Cal Auto Detail
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3141 Southeast 82nd Avenue

(619) 757-6546

1 person is looking at this business

Street Dynamics LLC
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1900 Mears Pkwy

(754) 900-6698
Advanced Detailing
5.0
(2) · Automotive

370 Moon Clinton Road

(412) 670-7406
Robert's Mobile Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4242 Leo Ln

(561) 713-3933

1 person is looking at this business

Exclusive Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14225 NE 6th Ave #415

(305) 797-2937

2 people are looking at this business

About

We love to give our customers "That new car feeling!". Years of detailing experience create this. Eliminate swirls in your paint through Correction Services and add insane gloss and protection with a Ceramic Paint Coating!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Long on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/10/2019, 01:48 AM
    Amazing attention to detail!!! Just had my BMW M2 polished and ceramic coated with their new self healing coating and all I can say is being a brand brand new 2019 I had no idea what a beautiful paint job that car actually had on it until Grant was finished working his magic 🤯. It literally looks like a mirror finish. Great job and we will continue to use your excellent service. A++👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    Manuel Duran on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/29/2019, 01:39 AM
    Had Grant and Renu Auto recondition and paint the wheels on our BMW as well as paint the calipers. They did an amazing job!! Grant personally sent me text messages to update me on the progress and even washed our car once it was done. We would definitely take our car to Renu Auto in the future.
    Charles B. Horsley on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/04/2019, 03:08 AM
    Very very good experience
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Charles B. Horsley on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 05:05 AM
    This place is amazing. I will and have told everyone about this place. Such a great job on my truck. Grant is awesome and totally cares about you and your ride.
    Michael Dobbs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 05:37 AM
    Grant killed it and made my truck look better then the day I bought it. Even fixed something’s another shop messed up. Great service and price.
    Jared L. Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/07/2017, 05:37 AM
    Grant Liban and his exceptional team at Renu Auto have been detailing our inventory in St. George since August 2013. They are very convenient, accommodating, and when it comes to paint restoration and reconditioning, they are the best in the business!
    Roxanne Doty Winder on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/17/2016, 03:26 AM
    Grant is an amazing technician. We appreciated the incredible work he did for our brand new truck. Couldn't have asked for more, he kept us informed through the whole process and went even beyond what was expected!!!
    Erica Nelson Mangum on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/15/2015, 02:29 AM
    My car looked brand new when they were done. Thanks Renu Auto, you guys did a great job! I would highly recommend them to detail anyone's car!
    Erik Sorenson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 06:41 AM
    These guys are awesome! You won't be disappointed.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.