Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renovation Doctors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Houston, TX 77070

9420 Cossey Rd Suite #400, #400, Houston, TX 77070

(888) 704-7336

https://redohouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

8524 Highway 6 N 180

(281) 477-9992
About

This company specializes in kitchen and bathroom remodeling services including hands-on designing process with 3-d renderings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernest R. review for Renovation Doctors
Ernest R. on BBB

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:09 AM
An absolute perfect experience in every way!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Call us when you are ready for your next project!

Bryan F. review for Renovation Doctors
Bryan F. on BBB

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:31 AM
From beginning to end the project was handled in a caring professional manner with endless patience and respect for our property. The staff is super friendly and easy to reach, and there were CONSTANT updates at every phase of the extensive renovation at my house that flooded in Harvey. I would highly recommend them to other folks needing work done.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review! We are excited that you are finally back in your home and get to enjoy every square foot of it! This project was extremely fun to work on with you and we will definitely miss that house, it holds a special place in our hearts!

Nancy Flint Newton review for Renovation Doctors
Nancy Flint Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:26 AM
Excellent Quality work by Don Calhoun!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sunlaidi N Ernesto Martinez review for Renovation Doctors
Sunlaidi N Ernesto Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:14 AM
Nancy McCormick review for Renovation Doctors
Nancy McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:30 AM
Had been trying for years to find a design expert like Jayna who's extremely skilled, personable and great fun to work with. I adore the bathroom redo and found Jayna, Don and their staff to be very responsive, reliable, respectful and professional. Very grateful for their hard work and the beautiful outcome I get to enjoy daily...
Paula George review for Renovation Doctors
Paula George on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:08 AM
Jayna has such amazing talent. I watched her for two years design bathrooms. She never ceased to amaze me and not once did she fail to impress a client with her designs. Her color choices and designs always fit the clients personality. She loves to create and she loves what she does.
Rick Danos review for Renovation Doctors
Rick Danos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 08:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.