Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remedy Intelligent Staffing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
348 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68144

11414 W Center Rd Suite 150, Suite 150, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 330-1220

https://www.remedystaffing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
About

Remedy Intelligent Staffing is the franchise division of EmployBridge, the largest light industrial staffing supplier in North America with over 600 locations. The recruiters in our locally owned and managed Remedy offices are experts in matching what you do best with what our client companies value most. A great job for you and a productive employee for our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
348 reviews
5245
  
421
  
38
  
217
  
155
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurica Fox review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Maurica Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:31 AM
that got me a great job that fits my kids school schedule
Fred Creighton review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Fred Creighton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:58 AM
andy always helps me out when I call. very nice man
Business Response:

We're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search!

Lynn A Ewing review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Lynn A Ewing on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:37 AM
Still have not been matched with anything and it doesn't appear that I will. Feeling rather down regarding how it was played up and then I get nothing. Yes, they are relaxed and make you feel so good about how well you did on the testing, et cetera, but when the rubber meets the road, there isn't anything.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback. Please know that we consider many factors when hiring associates. We strive to hire the most qualified candidates by considering, among other things, the candidate’s work history and skills, results of screening tools, the candidate’s availability, and the needs of our clients.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bree-Nona Jean Potter review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Bree-Nona Jean Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:25 AM
I absolutely owe Tasha for helping me get a job that I actually love!!! You’re the best Tasha Williams!! Thanks again for the entire agency for the opportunity!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Sebrina Taylor review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Sebrina Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:39 AM
I have been with Remedy staffing for a few months, I worked with Tasha Williams on a few jobs she noticed something about me, she said we have something you may be interested in I will refer you to Jake the person that's over the job. The job is a good fit thank you Tasha.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Stefanie Anderson review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Stefanie Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:09 AM
I love working thru Remedy...!! Best temp to go go thru in Nebraska!! They haven't let me down at all..i wish i could give them more than 5����� stars... Great staff.. ! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a job..
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Nolan Eflin review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Nolan Eflin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:27 AM
Remedy Staffing is a quick and easy way to find a job they took care of me and found me the best job I've had personally. Good pay good environment. Joe a recruiter at remedy works with me and continuously checks in on how I am doing. It's a good and honest company I'm glad I called.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Chris Barrera review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Chris Barrera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:56 AM
I just want to thank Joe from Remedy Staffing for getting my new job. They made it quick and easy to get a job!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Susan Nielsen review for Remedy Intelligent Staffing
Susan Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:36 AM
Temp Agencies was not a thing that I was comfortable at all with. I was looking to change employment after 6 years and not sure what I wanted to continue with. After talking with Melissa for 15 minutes she listened and evaluated what I truly wanted. She was completely correct. She introduced me to Joe. Joe sat and talked to me for several minutes. He helped me to believe in change and not to fear it. I started a job 3 days later and I have been at my job for 7 weeks now. I am so thankful and happy. Thanks Joe.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we've provided you with great customer service and were able to help you with your job search. Don't forget to refer your friends and family to us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.