Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

2575 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 737-6688

https://www.reliablenv.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3428) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Reliable Auto Sales has been in business since 1980. We are committed to giving our customers the most positive shopping experience possible. We are AAA rated and sell only top quality pre-owned vehicles that have been through our service inspection so you can buy with confidence. We carry over 200 late model cars, trucks, SUV's and mini-vans. At Reliablenv.com and Reliable Auto Sales and Service Our repair facility will work on any car make or model, and we do service vehicles we sell for as long as the customer owns the vehicle. Warranties are availible and we are The Home Of " THE LIFETIME PROTECTION PLAN". If you need assistance with financing we can help. We have the best financing opti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
214 reviews
5121
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Garibay review for Reliable Auto Sales
Joe Garibay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 07:03 AM
This place was excellent!! No hassles or stress, great prices and great people! Reggie Rouse was extremely personable and the most helpful person I've ever met at a dealership! He went out of his way to get my son his first car. I highly recommend coming to see him for your next car!
Kaylea Janyce Huskey review for Reliable Auto Sales
Kaylea Janyce Huskey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 07:10 AM
Bryn Patton review for Reliable Auto Sales
Bryn Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 08:52 AM
I went here to buy a vehicle because I have credit issues following Cancer but for a $7,000 vehicle, I was putting $3,200 down but first I needed to sell my truck and pay it off which shows that I paid a loan and good, right? Then I needed to work and go to Los Angeles to be filmed on Judge Judy and exactly a week after first going in when I text Burt to tell him I’m on my way, I get a reply that says, “His Boss no longer wants to do business with me, sorry”. Huh?? What did I do to be told they don’t want to deal with me. Unreal, HIGHLY RECOMMEND to steer clear! I can’t even get a reply or anyone to give me anything about what exactly transpired.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gemma SpaetiFriera review for Reliable Auto Sales
Gemma SpaetiFriera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 03:33 AM
Aviyah Renewed review for Reliable Auto Sales
Aviyah Renewed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 14:06 PM
These MF people are LIIIAAAARRRSSSS!!! Their cars are lemons!!! DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE, you WILL REGRET IT and u will have hell trying to get your money back!! 🤬🤬🤬
Mick John review for Reliable Auto Sales
Mick John on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 12:43 PM
These guys are great !! Considering my destroyed credit score I was so happy to even get financed and the car is awesome. Thanks Reliable Auto !!
Aaron Santangelo review for Reliable Auto Sales
Aaron Santangelo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 12:00 PM
As soon as I signed the papers they wrote me off. With less than 600 miles put on a 30,000 dollar vehicle I had major electrical issues and they would not call me back. I had to continue to call back and given promises to return my calls and nothing. WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. STAY AWAY!!!
Theresa Flowers review for Reliable Auto Sales
Theresa Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:18 AM
They took good care of me. Mary is a pleasant person. The other gentleman there assisted Mary. I was promised a bomb and detail since smokers had the truck before me. It needed tires that were safe and Service took care of me as well. Definitely deserves 4.8 out of 5. Thank you again.
Kelly Frazier Meshkoff review for Reliable Auto Sales
Kelly Frazier Meshkoff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:06 AM
This is our second car purchase thru this company. Doug Alba was our salesman and absolutely wonderful. My husband loves his new truck!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.