This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties Relax on the Beach specializes in Gulf Coast vacation rentals. One to six bedroom beach front vacation homes and condo's are available for weekly, weekend or daily rentals in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Panama City, St. George and Fort Morgan. Available properties include privately owned homes, condos, Gulf Front, a few rows back or a luxury condo overlooking the crystal clear waters. Many of our properties are pet friendly, all have fully stocked kitchens, internet available, laundry facilities, pools and more. ... read more
657 Morgantown Blvd, Ste 203, Gulf Shores, AL, 36542, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
Beautiful house! Thoughtful owners! Could not have asked for anything more. Great place to get away and relax.
Inaccurate listings. The house didn’t look like the photos. The place was filthy and smelled horrible.
WARNING ⚠️ DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They steal from customers. They will charge your card random “fees” even well after you check out. They over charged my card $500.00 for no reason and refused to refund it.
Absolutely the worst real estate company. They charged our family 1,000 dollars worth of bogus penalty fees. DO NOT STAY AT ROLFS OJ THE BEACH. The homeowner stays in the house across the street and will spy on you the entire time- ruined our stay, so creepy. We literally caught them watching us from they're house.
Horrible experience with this company. Worst customer service I have ever experienced.
We will stay renting from VRBO or Meyers. We will never use this company again.
This place is a joke. The homeowner charged us an additional $500 dollar fee claiming we damaged the property. DO NOT STAT AT ROLFS RETREAT. The furniture is old stained and the whole house has a musty smell. I have a video of water and soot pouring down the wall and flooding from the fireplace. Then they had the nerve to say it was excessively dirty, sending me photos of the soot on the floor from the flooded fireplace. Claiming that I ripped the interior lining of an ottoman and cracked the 2” interior section of the micro... read more
Business response:
Victoria, thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond and further clarify the additional charges. The property owner was staying across the street and she witnessed you bringing a dog into her non pet friendly home. As outlined in the Guest License Agreement (signed by you on December 18) the penalty for bringing a pet into a non pet-friendly home is $350.00 and that amount will be billed to the card on file. The agreement further states that you risk eviction should you bring a pet into a non pet friendly home. After... read more
Beware of this company. Worst beach rental company I have ever used.
We have a cabin rented for this week. (HURRICANE coming right through gulf shores) A mandatory evacuation has been issued and they will not refund our money or at least let us reschedule. Very unkind! Which after reading all the reviews it doesn’t surprise me. I wish we would have read them prior to booking. Lesson learned.
Relax On the Beach has a 4 star rating with 193 reviews.
Relax On the Beach is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com