Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
117 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37221

8157 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 454-3909

https://www.relaxmassagetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422
4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're here to help you, to relax you and to bring you relief from the stress and strain of modern life.we have Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Thai combo massage ,Chair massage and Foot Reflexology.we have clean and comfortable private body rooms, peaceful music and professional licensed therapist to service you. Feel free to contract us and we'll find you a time and a therapy that fits your need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
117 reviews
585
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Philipp review for Relax Massage
Terri Philipp on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 12:09 PM
Jim O'Dowd review for Relax Massage
Jim O'Dowd on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 09:40 AM
We stumbled onto this place and it is fantastic! Our whole family is going there now, along with a number of our friends. If you want a great Swedish massage for the money, look no further.
Kelly Elizabeth Clark review for Relax Massage
Kelly Elizabeth Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 08:46 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Moheb Beniameen review for Relax Massage
Moheb Beniameen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 14:24 PM
Barbara Tribble Bakich review for Relax Massage
Barbara Tribble Bakich on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 15:47 PM
For those of you who do not really understand reflexology, this is THE place to go. One of the best I've been to anywhere in the country. I got the one hour foot reflexology which includes amazing massage as well !! Don't miss out !!!!!! Ted knows what he's doing ! He has a new regular customer ! They are lovely people and are as gracious as anyone can be. Thank you !!!!
Rainey Bailey review for Relax Massage
Rainey Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 11:43 AM
My massage was wonderful! I will be back!
Kellie Kidd review for Relax Massage
Kellie Kidd on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 14:27 PM
If you're going somewhere else to get a massage, you're going to the wrong place. Relax Massage is the best massage I have ever had! In the past I have had a hard time totally relaxing during a massage. That was not the problem here. I was completely relaxed the entire time. I feel like I'm walking on clouds!
Xiao Z. review for Relax Massage
Xiao Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 09:05 AM
this is the best one i have had.the therapists is really friendly and sweet.room is clean,comfortable and nice i like the deep tissue massage and thai combo massage, i also try foot reflexology ,they have a strong and warm hands.every time when i finish is like a new person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.