Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
116 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37221

8157 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 454-3909

https://www.relaxmassagetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're here to help you, to relax you and to bring you relief from the stress and strain of modern life.we have Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Thai combo massage ,Chair massage and Foot Reflexology.we have clean and comfortable private body rooms, peaceful music and professional licensed therapist to service you. Feel free to contract us and we'll find you a time and a therapy that fits your need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
116 reviews
584
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anderson ML on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 04:10 AM
Amazing couples massage. I am a new woman!
Kayla Tagg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:59 AM
Best massage I’ve ever had! Called and made appointment the day before and even added a massage for my husband the same day with no trouble! Clean, comfortable atmosphere with phenomenal massage! Don’t hesitate to spend the money... you won’t be disappointed!
Eric Zizka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:38 AM
This massage place is amazing. We can't wait to get back everytime we leave. They know exactly how to do what you ask for and willing to adjust when told. The entire staff is so polite and very nice. They can do deep tissue or just easy massaging. They couples massage is what we always do but it's definitely worth it to do solo as well. We won't go anywhere else ANYMORE. We've been over a dozen times. Such a good internal feeling and very peaceful at all times.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tammy Stepp Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 17:31 PM
Wonderful experience. I wish I lived closer so I could go back.
Melanie Bunch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:02 PM
Kayte Lepage on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:09 AM
Great massage!! My messeuse was very attentive, not chatty but very friendly. She definitely did a great job on the deep tissue massage I paid for. It was an in and out deal, with some perks like calming music and lighting, making it very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Tricia Webb Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:36 AM
This was the first massage I've had in a while. I will DEFINITELY be back. They were WONDERFUL!
Shawna Lollis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 05:27 AM
Went in for a couples reflexology massage thanks to Groupon. They were very good, and different from The traditional Swedish Massage but that’s not a bad thing. Only thing I would’ve changed was less time on feet and more time on my back.
Heather Couch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:13 PM
Awesome ambiance and nice people. Very good and authentic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.